Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 898 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
the location to airport, tram, pool area, variety of food available.
no refrigerator to store personal items, and coffee service is actually $4.00 a cup and not free. Too much nickel and diming for services provided by regular hotels in regular cities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was great for my kids.
There is no place to sit where you can watch your kids while they are playing in the pool. You cannot stand in the shallow water at all and the VIP lounge chairs come right up to the edge. Pool tubes are expensive $20 each for small ones. Need rentals
Couple
Nancy from Clintonville, WI
June 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Valet service, issues with guest services.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Henderson, NV
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool
I waited in line for 1 hour and 20 mins to check in. Family could not use the pool while I waited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, the staff very courteous and friendly and the pool facilities were everything we hoped for and my children loved it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The lazy river
Needs different brand of soap
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They were not able to find my reservation.
Couple
Mariaconsuelo from Anaheim, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was an issue with a security. We were locked out of our room due to the key was no longer working. It was not reactivated like they said they would, the security did not help us at all and I had to sit outside my room for 40 min. Housekeeping called
Couple
Elizabeth from Riverside, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Delano's Franklin bar was wonderful.
Reviews of Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.