Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theang from Pataskala, OH
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent!!!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from West Covina, CA
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's a very nice hotel and real clean. I have a 11 year old daughter who loves the pool area that's the reason why we stood here. Very kid friendly. I will be back with the family. Going back next's Saturday for a wedding can't wait. All the food wasgood
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Palmdale, CA
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was excellent. The pools were clean and fun.
The check in process. There was a long line and only a few people working the counter. I had to wait for 1-1/2 hours to check in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from La Crescenta, CA
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The mandalay beach and wave pool. Excellent poolside drinks and food service but expensive. Definitely get the cabana to avoid the sun. My husband lost his drivers license at the pool area, we reported it and found it the next day in security.
Parking fee, resort fee are too high, adds over 50.00 a day to your room fee!!! One of the lifeguards in the stand at the pool was texting and watching videos on her cell phone instead of watching the pool, told 2 other lifeguards, nothing done.
Solo Traveler
John from Niagara Falls, NY
August 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Grace from Burbank, CA
August 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Bakersfield, CA
August 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
Green Machine slots
Fees for parking. Resort fees and parking fees plus tax equals another --- a night and I didnt get to use anything. I understand losing at the games but losing at the valet and self park now is extreme.
Heather from Corona, CA
August 10, 2017
8.0
Everything was beautiful, very clean, and the buffet was great. All the staff we came into contact with was very accommodating.
So many kids in the pool. There were kids throwing a ball and hitting it with a body board and the ball kept guests at the pool. There was just no escape from children. I think for the prices of the rooms there should be somewhere for the adults to relax.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Murrieta, CA
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Such a great hotel. The staff is so helpful and nice.
Valet parking! They go by hour not a 24 hour period!! Paid an extra $20 while visiting a sister hotel because we stayed there past midnight.
Couple
Matthew from Fort Collins, CO
August 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.