Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Market Place
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego

# 12 of 243 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location.
I was given the wrong room. The elevators had a MINIMUM 7 min wait and then you had to hope the elevator wasn't full. Ran out of towels, and no service two of the five days
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooftop games and activities for kids/families, poolside food was great. Rooms were spacious, large bathrooms. Very comfortable beds. Loved having a mini fridge.
Pool was pretty cold. Hot tubs are small. Wish bathrooms had fans/vents.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean environment
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and great activities for kids on the weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Francisco, CA
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A very nice hotel . Soon as you enter the hotel lobby it looks beautiful! Our room faced the San Diego Bay was able to see the bridge and board it was a site to see. Hotel staff very professional and courteist . This is the hotel to stay at in San Diego !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Phoenix, AZ
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location, nice facility and friendly staff.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Callicoon, NY
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. View.
Windows were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Yuma, AZ
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location, great downtown and bay/port views
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suhyun from Irvine, CA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and cleanliness
Check out: I paid with cash. The front desk staff took my cash and she changed with my credit card again. She charged me twice.but she didn't tell me and I didn't know. I figured this out when I was going out of the hotel.
Reviews of Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 115 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.