Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Market Place
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego

# 14 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1067 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Smithville, TN
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything is good they have wonderful service we have wonderful time thank you the best. We like the games and the pool in the jacuzzi
Everything is perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location
Breakfast was bad, the keyword is patience, waited fifteen minutes to get in and another fifteen minutes in line for omelet, poor quality and not tasty!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Phillips Ranch, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking was about $30 for the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about it the view the corner room was perfect the customer service. Employees are wonderful and friendly. I will definitely be booking in the future.
The stand up shower, water gets out to the floor even with the curtain closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcelino from Sylmar, CA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, beautiful architecture, walking distance to restaurants and Starbucks. Big gym and two pools, the best was the staff. Very helpful. Great porters, bellmen and check in staff. Hotel employee got my luggage to the room without me h
Nothing I didn't like except maybe when I reserved the room there was no mention of the 30$/ day for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soonhyun from Los Angeles, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Property and location
rooms could be cleaner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikolaus from Henderson, NV
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego was very friendly, and they were even able to get us a room with a bay view. I also appreciated that the hotel had self-parking for $30 a night to help reduce the cost of parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, WA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great.
Swimming pool is smaller than expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. The hotel was gorgeous and the room was well appointed and comfortable.
Guests are charged for parking in the only available parking area...the garage.
Reviews of Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
(1 - 10 of 40 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.