Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Market Place
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego

# 8 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staffs was excellent. Hotel employee at the front desk was personal and professional. Really made us feel welcome. Offered us a reasonable upgrade that provided a wonderful view of the Bay.
The pool was closed :(
Solo Traveler
Marissa from La Mesa, CA
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk girl was amazing!!!!! Last visit I was a little disappointed with last visit, but this visit, Amazing
I loved everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room comfort, view, staff all superior!!!
Only wish that the hotel's room service was 24-hours (frequently the case for a 4+ star hotel). However, it is open until midnight, which was okay for me on this stay. Wish it had an airport shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gym, café, bar and room were all very nice. The view was exceptional.
At first, I was not happy being placed in a handicapped room. As The weekend wore on I was used to the room.
Solo Traveler
Marissa from Norwalk, CT
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I got a---+ room from the hotel for 2 nights with a nice view I get there and they give me handicapped room I get in the bedroom, toilet is making noise They fix it and plumber leaves I take a nap, and wake up to a flooded bathroom I
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the location and amenities. The view from the room was amazing. Worth it to spend the extra money on a harbor view, sunsets were amazing.
The parking. Expensive and had to park on 3rd to 6th level of a garage. Expensive at 30 a night. Took awhile to find a space, at that rate it should all be valet.
Solo Traveler
Yifei from Santa Barbara, CA
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sherry from Escondido, CA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed everything about this hotel. I just wish I could have stayed longer. The staff was outstanding with customer service, the room was the best! comfortable bed, large TV, and unbelievable view! I would recommend this hotel for anyone.
I can't think of anything...it was wonderful!

I used the workout room in the evening. It was very clean and had a great selection of workout equipment. I felt safe where ever I went. I loved there gift shop which had anything you might want or need.

Reviews of Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 138 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.