Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Market Place
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego

# 11 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 940 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff of hotel it was very helpful..From the front desk to consierge..exellent
The rooms are very small.
Group Traveler
Sylvia from San Jose, CA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location location
The parking is in a dark garage and feels unsafe!

Great location!

Elma from Sunnyvale, CA
July 23, 2014
10.0
The location
Nothing

Great location. Great staff and clean room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room and the view from one of our rooms.
Paying for parking.

It was a very nice place to stay and I wish we could have enjoyed a little more time there.

Couple
Jacquelyn from New Palestine, IN
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is absolutely perfect
Internet access was not included.a hotel of this stature should have free public internet access.

I will stay again and highly recomend to friends and family...just disappointed in internet access.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was fantastic with an amazing view. I liked all of the available things to do such as the spa, family and adult pool, and multiple bars and restaurants. Although I didn't have time to use most of these, they were nice options. It was great.
Extra charges for things like parking and internet were a bit much. May have been a legitimate mistake, but I was initially charged twice for one night of parking. When I pointed out the error it was immediately removed, but still seems a bit fishy.

The hallway on our floor was apparently the dumping grounds for old room service trays. It seemed as though housekeeping had just put all the trays with the leftover food on the floor of a hallway. It was very strange, and they stayed there for many hours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff. Great location, great view and no added 'resort fee'.
Finding mold in the bathroom was surprising. The free internet in the lobby was very slow. Anger's me that they charge for internet in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Environment at the hotel
Amazing Bay View from the hotel room.
Couple
Sherri from Phoenix, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Loved the location right on the harbor. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Staff top notch!!! Only downside parking garage. Congested spaces too small.
parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Josephine from Orange, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, close to everything!
Parking elevator is too slow.

2nd time I stayed here and will stay here again !

Reviews of Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg