Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Market Place
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego

# 9 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1067 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, NE
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was wonderful. Great location. It was right by the Gaslight District and the harbor. They upgraded us for $10 to a room overlooking the harbor. The view was beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
View from room, Central location, Hotel dining and amenities, Pool area, Friendly staff
Daily charge for parking, Expensive dining menu for what you get
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice views, great location, impressive structure.
Room was small, smelled a bit like bleach.. wouldnt expect that from a 4 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Smithville, TN
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything is good they have wonderful service we have wonderful time thank you the best. We like the games and the pool in the jacuzzi
Everything is perfect
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
January 7, 2016
10.0
Great views. Worth the extra cost.
Impossible to get a coffee in the lobby. Line at Starbucks was insane.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room comfort, view, staff all superior!!!
Only wish that the hotel's room service was 24-hours (frequently the case for a 4+ star hotel). However, it is open until midnight, which was okay for me on this stay. Wish it had an airport shuttle.
Couple
John from Alexandria, VA
November 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, view, nearby restaurants
When checking in, we were told our room had a full-sized bed, but that we could upgrade to a queen-sized bed for an additional $15 per night. This kind of bait-and-switch tactic was beneath what we would expect from a 4-star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gym, café, bar and room were all very nice. The view was exceptional.
At first, I was not happy being placed in a handicapped room. As The weekend wore on I was used to the room.
Solo Traveler
Marissa from Norwalk, CT
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I got a---+ room from the hotel for 2 nights with a nice view I get there and they give me handicapped room I get in the bedroom, toilet is making noise They fix it and plumber leaves I take a nap, and wake up to a flooded bathroom I
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
View was wonderful!
Reviews of Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.