Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Market Place
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego

# 12 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1039 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Yuma, AZ
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable, my husband and I were able to sleep soundly.
Room was a bit small.

Exceptionally clean!

Couple
Murray from Burbank, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel Employee
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the location and amenities. The view from the room was amazing. Worth it to spend the extra money on a harbor view, sunsets were amazing.
The parking. Expensive and had to park on 3rd to 6th level of a garage. Expensive at 30 a night. Took awhile to find a space, at that rate it should all be valet.
Couple
Rebecca from San Jose, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was awesome!
Parking fees, they should be included. $30/ day to park is outrageous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
hotel room had so many issues we had to complain to the manager.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about it the view the corner room was perfect the customer service. Employees are wonderful and friendly. I will definitely be booking in the future.
The stand up shower, water gets out to the floor even with the curtain closed.
Couple
Chunjie from Dublin, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is very friendly and helpful and the room is big and clean.
Not so close to the port.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcelino from Sylmar, CA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, beautiful architecture, walking distance to restaurants and Starbucks. Big gym and two pools, the best was the staff. Very helpful. Great porters, bellmen and check in staff. Hotel employee got my luggage to the room without me h
Nothing I didn't like except maybe when I reserved the room there was no mention of the 30$/ day for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soonhyun from Los Angeles, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Property and location
rooms could be cleaner
Reviews of Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.