Majestic Hotel South Beach

Majestic Hotel South Beach

Majestic Hotel South Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
660 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Majestic Hotel South Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Majestic Hotel South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Hotel South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Majestic Hotel South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Krystal from Fort Worth, TX
February 19, 2016
10.0
Location
Pricy menu. Not really worth the prices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location to the strip was the best thing about this hotel.
the pictures didn't match, it wasn't clean. It was very noisy and has a smell. I DO NOT recommend anyone going here! Horrible experience!
Couple
Patricia from Kingsport, TN
November 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
location is about it..
First of all I would like to say I have never stayed in a shoebox. The room was literally 7'X 7'. The bed was horrible. The shower only had cold water both morning and night. The bathroom door had a bottle opener mounted to the door. DONT STAY THERE!!
Couple
Thomas from Palm City, FL
October 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel is located in the deco district, which is fun and worth seeing.
rooms are ok but nothing wonderful. Worth the -- dollars I guess, but not exceptionally clean. Filthy windows covered with plastic so no view, Lobby is more of a warehouse for outdoor furniture and a chatting space for staff.

Exorbitant prices at extremely mediocre restaurant. Breakfast was included, 2 eggs, sausage, a few potatos and a HALF slice of toast with one cup of coffee... and chatty staff that seemed more interest in each others' prior nights personal escapades than dealing with customers. No prices on special menus... caution... ask before ordering if you want to try the food yourself. The steak special was $110 dollars for two when we asked. Beers were $12 each, and the promise of a 20% discount was conveniently forgotten on the bill. ...read more

Couple
Secunda from Dallas, TX
October 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
WI FI hardly worked correctly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from San Antonio, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was too small and the restroom was even smaller. And we asked for a beach view and go a building view. Not what the website shows at all.
Group Traveler
Esteban from Bogota, Colombia
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Very lousy. Asked for an extra bed and they gave me an inflatable bed for me to inflate and make myself... The toom was not clean...
Everything but the location
Family Traveling with Teens
Sergey from West Springfield, MA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Very old, very dirty,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The stuff are so nice and helpfull. No better location. Their restaurant is clean and the taste is awesome.
There are no clean machines in the hotel. If you want to clean your clothes, you have to go to 12st.
Reviews of Majestic Hotel South Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Hotel South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.