Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive

Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive

Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Playa Bavaro Punta Cana
Punta Cana 21220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive in Punta Cana

# 2 of 77 hotels in Punta Cana
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Henry from Brooklyn Park, MN
October 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I really like lobsters sea food all good
Idid not like about at the buffet they don't let the man wear tank top even is so hot there .but some time they let friend they know wear tank top ,that why they make people so mad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful resort, lots of bars and drinks, staff was extremely friendly
The Wifi was very spotty and did not work for much of the time
Group Traveler
Ahmed from Union City, NJ
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Samantha from Syracuse, NY
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
April 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The best i like is the pool and the food
The maid doesn't understand when you speak with them in English,i think they should learn some English to communicate with the guest.
Couple
Evelyn from Park Ridge, NJ
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The service was excellent, everyone was very nice and helpful.
the layout of the rooms, I don't like that the bathroom are open to the room.
Group Traveler
Nikolay from Cary, NC
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Gorham, ME
March 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
There were 6 of us (3 couples) staying at this hotel, and the staff made every effort to meet any request we had! Our butler was a gem, always checking with us to see we were having fun and not in need of anything. Pools and beach were great
Just the buffets, and that maybe just because we stayed for 7 days, but there was plenty of variety!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, IN
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Food was wonderful,staff was friendly & courteous, room was beautiful!! Pool was immaculate.
No.
Couple
Jeffrey from Newman Grove, NE
February 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff, Hotel was excellent, Very clean
Reviews of Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Colonial - Punta Cana - All-inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.