Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Playa Bavaro Punta Cana
Punta Cana
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive in Punta Cana

# 2 of 77 hotels in Punta Cana
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Syracuse, NY
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
April 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The best i like is the pool and the food
The maid doesn't understand when you speak with them in English,i think they should learn some English to communicate with the guest.
Couple
Evelyn from Park Ridge, NJ
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The service was excellent, everyone was very nice and helpful.
the layout of the rooms, I don't like that the bathroom are open to the room.
Group Traveler
Nikolay from Cary, NC
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Gorham, ME
March 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
There were 6 of us (3 couples) staying at this hotel, and the staff made every effort to meet any request we had! Our butler was a gem, always checking with us to see we were having fun and not in need of anything. Pools and beach were great
Just the buffets, and that maybe just because we stayed for 7 days, but there was plenty of variety!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, IN
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Food was wonderful,staff was friendly & courteous, room was beautiful!! Pool was immaculate.
No.
Couple
Jeffrey from Newman Grove, NE
February 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff, Hotel was excellent, Very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilberts, IL
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing. Quality of the product is great
No separate smoking section so smokers were allowed to smoke everywhere.
Couple
Julie from Austin, TX
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The attention to detail and the staff; customer service was amazing. It was my girlfriends birthday and the special little things they did for her made amazing memories for us both.
No, we were very impressed in every category
Couple
Nicole from Brunswick, OH
December 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was amazing! The pictures do not do this place justice. Beautiful property and beach!
Everything was amazing! If j had to say something negative the only things I could find is the staff at the casino acted as if we were bothering them by being there. We went a few different days and it was always the same attitude.
Reviews of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.