Majestic Beach Resort

Majestic Beach Resort

Majestic Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10901 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Majestic Beach Resort in Panama City Beach

# 11 of 60 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Majestic Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Majestic Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The line at check in was slow, but the clerk was quick one it was my turn. Some security staff was not very friendly. Elevators were slow and over crowded. 10am is a little early for check out, and charging $50.00 per lost arm band is excessive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Right on the beach! Beautiful view of the gulf from our balcony.
Check in starts at 16:00 and may be as late as 18:00
Couple
Andre from Louisville, KY
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the beachfront view rooms. The amenities.
The elevators and parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Mckinney, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great view, walk right out to the beach
The extra $190 in fees.. for a one night stay, we were less than 15 hours and had to pay $45 damage waiver fee, we are a family with 3 small kids, we just sleep and showered there. I will no return. Staff was unfriendly, like we were asking too much.
Couple
Jessica from Kalamazoo, MI
April 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Security and staff was constantly looking at us like we were low class. And getting your luggage from your car to the hotel was a joke with the walkways and traffic.
Group Traveler
Ibrahim from Chicago, IL
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the room and the bathroom
one of the receptionist wasn't cooperative, and the price was too high.
Couple
Ronnie from Johnson City, TN
March 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
it was a unsafe place to stay sometimes the door would not open from the inside . we spent most of our vacation waiting on elevators because some did not work and the rest of our time hiking to our car the staff were not helpful at all they did not know
Couple
Patti from Columbus, OH
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great beach and room
Worst mattress I have ever slept on. Front desk non responsive to any service request. Garbage disposal quit working the first day and service never showed upAnd maintenance never showed up
Couple
Garrett from Dothan, AL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing view and great location.
Additional cleaning and service fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarhill, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was real good. Indoor poor. View from the room was great. Elivator was so fast.
Parking lot was very distance. Room and facility was very old. Hot tub was only located on outside pool area. Bedding were not clean.
Reviews of Majestic Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.