Maison Dupuy Hotel

Maison Dupuy Hotel

Maison Dupuy Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1001 Rue Toulouse
New Orleans, LA 70112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Maison Dupuy Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maison Dupuy Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Maison Dupuy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maison Dupuy Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, IN
April 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Classic New Orleans style within walking distance of Bourbon Street and other services. Not a snobby hotel at all. Everyone was genuinely nice and so helpful!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Tinley Park, IL
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to Bourbon street and general area of French Quarter :)
Couple
Edward from Lindenwold, NJ
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location
I was very displeased by the service in the restaurant (The Bistreaux) My husband and I went for a very nice meal on our last night and ordered appetizers. We hadn't even ordered our meal yet and after 45 minutes our appetizers still had not arrived.
Couple
Carrie from Little Rock, AR
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
We liked the look and feel of the hotel. It was very nice and the staff was helpful and pleasant to be around.
We were okay with the fact that our room had a view of a wall and offered very little natural light. It is what it is. I was a little uneasy about the stained linens. While I thought they were most likely clean, it makes me uncomfortable.
Couple
Jt from Omaha, NE
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandera, TX
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Group Traveler
John from Birmingham, AL
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Maison Dupuy Hotel
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maison Dupuy Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.