Maison 140 Beverly Hills

Maison 140 Beverly Hills

Maison 140 Beverly Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
140 South Lasky Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Hotel Guest Rating for Maison 140 Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills

# 2 of 22 hotels in Beverly Hills
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maison 140 Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Maison 140 Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maison 140 Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is fabulous!! It's a safe area and walking distance to a Starbucks plus the best parts of Beverly Hills.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel's location was excellent for our purposes. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
The room was ridiculously small, and the bathroom so small it was virtually a closet. The "fitness center" was pretty pathetic: one Stairmaster, one treadmill, and some free weights.
Business Traveler
David from Placerville, CO
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This is a Euro-style hotel, a little one, in Beverly Hills. Very pleasant, quiet, well located. Within walking distance to the Westfield Mall in Century City, for anything you need. Good staff, friendly vibe.
Many travellers note that the rooms at this boutique hotel can be quite small. Also, there are no views from the rooms we were in. So it depends on the purpose of your visit. Very good for business travellers. Honeymooners, maybe something else.
Business Traveler
Susan from Sacramento, CA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, price
the elevator is small and old but part of the character
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Orland Park, IL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff
Bathroom too small

Cozy and great ambience. Great calie

Business Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from San Diego, CA
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing location. So peaceful. Great staff.
Teeny bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullingar, Ireland
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, comfortable bed and room,
Noise from the air condition fans, I could hear them in the other rooms, Breakfast was a bit expensive,

Very comfortable hotel, good location, fair price for area, friendly staff, very clean

Couple
Teressa from Cedar Park, TX
April 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, staff was great!

The staff was great! We were offered sparkling wine when we arrived. The room wasn't that big, but it was really cute and perfect for my husband and I. I would recommend it and stay here again.

Couple
Susan from Blaine, WA
April 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Totally funky. Loved the lounge/breakfast area. Loved the bed! And the staff were so sweet - they left a bottle of bubbly in our room to wish us a happy anniversary! Would go back in a heart beat!
Reviews of Maison 140 Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maison 140 Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.