Maison 140 Beverly Hills

Maison 140 Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills

Maison 140 Beverly Hills

Maison 140 Beverly Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
140 South Lasky Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Hotel Guest Rating for Maison 140 Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills

# 3 of 20 hotels in Beverly Hills
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maison 140 Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Maison 140 Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maison 140 Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Susan from Sacramento, CA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, price
the elevator is small and old but part of the character
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Orland Park, IL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff
Bathroom too small

Cozy and great ambience. Great calie

Business Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from San Diego, CA
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing location. So peaceful. Great staff.
Teeny bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullingar, Ireland
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, comfortable bed and room,
Noise from the air condition fans, I could hear them in the other rooms, Breakfast was a bit expensive,

Very comfortable hotel, good location, fair price for area, friendly staff, very clean

Couple
Teressa from Cedar Park, TX
April 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, staff was great!

The staff was great! We were offered sparkling wine when we arrived. The room wasn't that big, but it was really cute and perfect for my husband and I. I would recommend it and stay here again.

Couple
Susan from Blaine, WA
April 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Totally funky. Loved the lounge/breakfast area. Loved the bed! And the staff were so sweet - they left a bottle of bubbly in our room to wish us a happy anniversary! Would go back in a heart beat!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Sprrings, CA
March 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Location. Friendly Staff.
Very noisy. You could hear everything from the room above. Air conditoner was very loud as well.
Couple
Kim from Fallbrook, CA
January 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff is extremely helpful - from checking in, to service at the bar, and information around town.
No extra blankets because housekeeping has locked up their stuff by the early afternoon, really?!?! Turns out it wasn't very cold, but it would have been nice to have, just in case.

I was skeptical about staying here because of the poor reviews on yelp. However, this is a boutique. So expect expect a small room. Although, I found the room size to be just fine - nice big comfortable bed. The bathrooms are tiny, but it's where you do your business... My only complaint is the poor vents in the bathroom. I recommend air fresheners in the bathroom, or matches to light after going to the bathroom. There's plenty to see, eat and do around the place! Thanks for a memorable new years stay! Two thumbs up to the whole staff! My friend was looking for good dumplings all day (Xiao long bao), and someone there went out of his way to get us a recommendation from a friend, as well as print out the restaurant's location/directions. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NH
November 21, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Rooms are extremely small and do not work well for two people. However, I learned that the hotel has larger rooms, which I will book for my next visit.

Courteous and extremely helpful staff. Great location for nondrivers - the Wilshire Blvd. bus is within walking distance. Laptop in lobby for email checking.

Reviews of Maison 140 Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maison 140 Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg