Mainstay Suites Tamarac

Mainstay Suites Tamarac in Fort Lauderdale

Mainstay Suites Tamarac

Mainstay Suites Tamarac Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8301 W. Commercial Boulevard
Tamarac, FL 33351

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Tamarac in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Tamarac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Tamarac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Tamarac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Greg from Orlando, FL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Smoking room was all that was available. It was dirty . It was part of another hotel so it was confusing as to where to enter and who was suppose to check you in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Cock-roach in room! Shower water was cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location was fairly close to shopping, cruise terminal and airport.
Minor maintenance needs to be accomplished ie: carpets shampooed or replaced. Breakfast gravy was just barely luke warm.

Would probably rate it a 2 star as opposed to 2 1/2.

Solo Traveler
Henrique from Porto Alegre, Brazil
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sergio from Sao Paulo, Brazil
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
We liked the location, breakfast and the size of the large suite.
We enjoyed it all.
Couple
Ivanette from Nassau, Bahamas
November 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The lobby and the breakfast
Rooms were small. Bed was small. Stains on Carpet. Smokey Hallways

The only good thing about it was the location lots of restaurants and close to Sawgrass.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Lancaster, PA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location, staff, wifi and breakfast.

Hotel is a bit dated, however, it was clean . It was well worth the price we paid with the amenties offered at the establishment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Palm City, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the kitchen area in the room. It was nice having that available, even if it was tight.
The room smelled very bad and we had to go buy air fresheners to put in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location right on the road to where we were headed (just needed a quick stop over). The room was clean and comfortable and hot breakfast was an added bonus.
We were initially given a room key to a room where someone was already staying. We heard voices behind the door so we went back to the desk. They apologized and gave us a new room right away. It was a simple mix up, but could¿ve been pretty uncomfortable
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Tamarac
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Tamarac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg