Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers

Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers in Rogers

Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers

Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
301 S. 45Th St.
Rogers, AR 72758

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers in Rogers

# 16 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Kitchenette and walkin closet/dressing area, long counter in bathroom. Very good mini breakfast: Scrambled eggs, link sausage, good biscuits and good gravy. Manager reception MON-THU.
Remote was missing for the TV.

We stay at a MainStay hotel again, based on our experience.

Couple
Carly from Jonesboro, AR
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Franklin from Magnolia, AR
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Suite set up to the rooms was nice!
Needed a larger breakfast area and the quality of the food was mediocre at best. Nice fresh coffee. REALLY SLOW WIFI!
Couple
Sharaleigh from Heber Springs, AR
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
We stayed to see a concert at the Arkansas Music Pavilion. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Our bed was very comfy. The free breakfast was great. They offered a good selection to choose from. For us, the location was convenient.
The weekend we stayed was an event weekend and the price was high. The breakfast room is very small and due to full capacity there was nowhere to sit and eat.

The kitchenette was well equipped. They even provided a DVD player. Bring your own toiletries such as shampoo and conditioner. The stuff they provided was not great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating!
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Butler, MO
October 7, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff very friendly and helpful
nothing that i did not like at this hotel

Very clean room. Staff went out of their way to helpful. Will stay here again very soon.

Couple
Melinda from Texarkana,TX
October 14, 2009
Couple
Clean and easy access to interstate.
No dislikes.

I would recommend this hotel. Good mattresses and very comfortable for the price.

Couple
Jimmy from Smithville,AR
October 2, 2009
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very nice and clean.
The bed was very hard in this motel. After sleeping on it for one night I couldn't hardly walk the next day.

Could have better parking for people hauling a trailor. Overall it was nice for the price. Like I said the bed was extremely hard, it was definitely not my pillow top at home.

Couple
Chris from Benton,AR
September 23, 2009
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff.

Good place to stay and
will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Rowlett,TX
December 2, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Biscuits were hard, but gravy was delicious.

Great place to stay and every thing was clean. Everyone was friendly, convienently located to everything.

Reviews of Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Hotel Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg