Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie

Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie

Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8501 Champions Way
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 9 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mayfield Village, OH
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vance from Westminster, CO
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was ideal.
Kitchen was dirty, there were teenage kids everywhere congregating in and around the building... riding bicycles IN and around the building and groups of kids blocking entrances all hours of the day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Albany, GA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very cute, better than expected. very nice
the ONLY thing I didnt like was that the bed creaked rather badly on one side.... lady at desk stated that new beds were to be budgeted for next....
Couple
Frank from Orleans, MA
January 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
In a quiet location, close to our favorite restaurant Carrabbas. Bed very comfortable.
An older hotel, shower outdated.
Couple
Scott from Palm Bay, FL
January 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
large fridge, kitchenette, hot breakfast
tried to check-in at 2:30. Was told that the room readiness report was not do till 3:00 pm. Returned at 3:10 to find new staff eager to chek us in! Hotel was not near full.

Besides 1st attempt check-in. "Awsome" very quiet no other issuess

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NY
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed.
Need a better breakfast, less carbs more protein.
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Miami, FL
November 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast, at a very good price. Nice room, free wifi .
Not any silverware at the room.
Susan from Hampden, MA
May 15, 2013
10.0
The hotel personel were all very helpful and courteous. Cassandra took care of us, she is the nicest, happiest most knowledgeable representitive we have had the opportunity to meet. We will make sure we stay there again.
We really enjoyed our stay, we wish we had more time there.

The hotel is very clean and close to everything, it's tucked in the PGA and right off the highway for easy traveling. We felt very comfortable.

Couple
Larry from Birmingham, AL
April 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
The entire hotel is filthy, from the fron door to everything you touch.
I can not remember the last time I stayed in such a dump.

The hallways were dark and dirty with scuff marks and scrapes. The door key needed to slide 4 or 5 times to work, regardless of using different keys. The carpet in the room was so filthy that we kept shoes on at all times. When I reach behind the bed stand to plug in my phone charger, it was obvious that no one had "ever" cleaned behind the stand. The room had been sprayed with something to kill the other bad smell. You only provide a couple of meager food itmes for breakfast, and when I asked for more cereal, you told me you hand no more. Are you kidding me? The linnens were stained. How bad is that? Please send one of your inspectors to stay in room 125 next week and see for yourself. If you do, you will delist Mainstay Suites from your offering. ...read more

Couple
Marion from Valhalla, NY
February 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect and the staff was very helpful.
They are under going major renovations
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Port St Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg