Mainstay Suites At Pga Village

Mainstay Suites At Pga Village in Port Saint Lucie

Mainstay Suites At Pga Village

Mainstay Suites At Pga Village Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8501 Champions Way
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites At Pga Village in Port Saint Lucie

# 9 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites At Pga Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites At Pga Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites At Pga Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Jacksonville, FL
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
good staff... who was cheerful and helpful
Couple
Patricia from Fort Pierce, FL
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was very very nice. room was beautiful. we had a queen bed and ask to see if they had twin beds. and they did that for us we were very happy.
we like everything
Couple
Charles from Orlando, FL
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Price. We needed an inexpensive room for the night.
The room is getting tired and could use a refurbishemnt. It also needed a thurough cleaning. The exposed areas looked clean but we dropped a magazine behind the bed stand and when we moved it to retrieve it, the area was dirty. Also there was trash under

This hotel is nothing fancy but if you need a clean comfortable place to sleep and like to fix some light meals, it is perfect. The price is also very competative for the other hotels in the surronding area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and very spacious. Way better than other rooms we've stayed in that were more expensive. It being dog friendly is awesome. Check in clerk was very sweet and super helpful.
Check out lady acted like we interrupted her social hour as I could hear her gabbing just behind the front desk, yet she told me to wait
Couple
Richard from Elmont, NY
December 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything that you basically need is provided for you. Stay was pleasant. Liked the location which was in a very nice area close to I-95 and all local businesses.
Trash was left under bed from previous occupants.
Robert from Crossville, TN
December 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edmond from Sturbridge, MA
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
great hotel for the money , friendly staff , quiet and clean .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room/suite was very clean and functional. Excellent value. Did NOT have that deodorized smokers room smell you get at old lower level hotels. Breakfast was very nice too.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mayfield Village, OH
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vance from Westminster, CO
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was ideal.
Kitchen was dirty, there were teenage kids everywhere congregating in and around the building... riding bicycles IN and around the building and groups of kids blocking entrances all hours of the day.
Reviews of Mainstay Suites At Pga Village
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites At Pga Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg