Mainstay Suites Ingleside

Mainstay Suites Ingleside

Mainstay Suites Ingleside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2787 - Hwy 361
Ingleside, TX 78362

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Ingleside in Ingleside

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ingleside
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Ingleside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Ingleside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Ingleside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
Very dirty and musty room. Pool closed. Breakfast cold biscuit gravy, biscuits hard. Really unclean and below rated quality. Did not get our moneys worth.
Group Traveler
William from Houston, TX
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lilly from San Antonio, TX
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from New Braunfels, TX
May 23, 2017
Couple
6.0
Hotel employee was the best thing about this hotel
Some of the staff was rude and the hotel was not up to my standard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from San Antonio, TX
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TX
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
FRONT DESK LADY VERY NICE was provided a nice inflatable bed for the girls. no choice to get 2 separate beds for adults though
housekeeper was shaking dust mop at entrance of dining area during breakfast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
November 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Room was nice size tv was small
Staff was sick and had to spray germ killing Lysol on my drivers license and credit card! A actual Bus load of people were. Staying there and bus parked in front and the people just hung out in parking lot
Couple
Almer from Duncanville, TX
October 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
My husband and I over slept the breakfast hours,by a few min. But upon checking out the lady had put the food away,but asked if we wanted to eat,went out her way to get us fed,before we left.don't Remember her name,but she was amazing !
Not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Universal City, TX
October 10, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from San Antonio, TX
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room size
Thia hotel was a joke. It is advertised as a 3 star. Do not stay here. I had to negotiate a price to get 2 beds. They started at 30.00 then went down to 10.00. Who does that??? The breakfast was ok and that is all good I have to say about this place.
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Ingleside
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Ingleside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.