Mainstay Suites Ingleside

Mainstay Suites Ingleside in Ingleside

Mainstay Suites Ingleside

Mainstay Suites Ingleside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2787 - Hwy 361
Ingleside, TX 78362

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Ingleside in Ingleside

# 2 of 3 hotels in Ingleside
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Ingleside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Ingleside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Ingleside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melvin from Richmond, VA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff; clean rooms; breakfast
I was very pleased - no negatives at all!

I based my decision on previous visitors. I was pleased with every aspect of the hotel. I would definitely recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was very clean.
The desk clerk when I checked in. She was helpful but the entire time she really talked down the fact that I booked through Priceline making me feel like I was making a huge mistake.

Over all the experience was fine. The hotel itself was a bit overpriced I thought but I realize that its due to the oil industry and the workers that have to live there weeks at a time. The elevator was a little scary. I think its time they have some inspect it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Converse, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was amazing!
Since I booked through Priceline, they couod not give me a double queen room instead of a king bed? We had to make pallets on the floor for the kids. She said she wish she could, but had been scolded for doing so in the past...

Rooms were clean and roomy, we had a full size fridge and stove top and micriwave. The staff were friendly and helpful. The complementary breakfast in the morning was delicious! Exceeded expectations by far! Overall we had a wonderful stay and would stay there again, except be sure to call ahead and ask for double beds!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Universal City, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and overall experience
no

Continental breakfast was great. Staff was also very courteous. I'll definitely stay there again in the near future

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
room was spacious, and breakfast was more than expected
only one entrance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mellicent from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
breakfast
yes, I booked on priceline and the receptionist made a copy of my ID and credit card for "incidentals", this seemed shady and the practice should be outlined clearly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cinthia from Webster, TX
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I didn't like the smell of smoke in the room.. it was a non smoking room but still smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomie from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The spacious room and full fridge.

It was a pleasent experience. The beds were very comfey. We couldn't really hear the other tenats.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location, very clean pool, VERY fast/efficient maintenance. Reported issue was corrected within 20 minutes.
Breakfast was picked over with 30 minutes left. Didn't replenish. Same maintenance man ate the last pig-in-blanket with guests still dining.
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Ingleside
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Ingleside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg