Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2671 Dry Pocket Road
Greer, SC 29650

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport in Greer

# 4 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Clearwater, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it
TV remote control was missing from the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, VA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was convenient. Parking was easy. The staff was friendly and polite.
Room furnishings worn, not clean, crumbs on couch, hair in bathroom, etc. I requested a non-smoking room online, but only a smoking room was available. 3 day stay changed to 1. Would not have stayed at all except for late night arrival w/ tired kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Greenville, SC
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lady who checked us in was extremely nice and easy to talk to.
They gave us a smoking room. I was with my 9 yr old son. The room was so hot and stifling that we Had to sit in our car while we waited for the air conditioning to cool things off. We had one small bed and an unmaid fold out couch. No phone connection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alachua, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Safe and clean. Good location to the interstate and stores.
Breakfast selection could improve
Solo Traveler
Paul from North Richland Hills, TX
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
nice TV bad reception
fire alarm - false alarm took 45 min to get back in room after 11pm - no laundry room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel is conveniently located and fairly clean.
I was charged an exorbitant amount of money for simply checking in early (i.e. before 3:00 pm) despite the fact that there were rooms available at the time. I have never seen this before and I'm greatly frustrated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from Conway, SC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes it wasn't the room I booked and I'm not happy at all I have been told I will receive half off my stay but have not received any information yet how dissappointed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Franklin, NC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel had a wide variety of breakfast items, refreshments, and movies to choose from.
I was promised a room switch due to a chair in the room instead of a foldout couch. They do not have rollaway cots. Front desk confirmed I could move after I got back from lunch. The new front desk lady when we returned refused to give me managers #.
Solo Traveler
Cheddi from Irvine, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The value. If you have a car it's really easy to get to downtown Greenville
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was not clean, the room smelled really bad. The staff was minimally friendly
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.