Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport in Greer

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2671 Dry Pocket Road
Greer, SC 29650

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport in Greer

# 3 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from Conway, SC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes it wasn't the room I booked and I'm not happy at all I have been told I will receive half off my stay but have not received any information yet how dissappointed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Franklin, NC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel had a wide variety of breakfast items, refreshments, and movies to choose from.
I was promised a room switch due to a chair in the room instead of a foldout couch. They do not have rollaway cots. Front desk confirmed I could move after I got back from lunch. The new front desk lady when we returned refused to give me managers #.
Solo Traveler
Cheddi from Irvine, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The value. If you have a car it's really easy to get to downtown Greenville
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was not clean, the room smelled really bad. The staff was minimally friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotia, NY
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, everything was clean.

Generally speaking seemed like a good deal for the money.

Business Traveler
Chris from Reno, NV
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent Value, Clean, full kitchen and full size refrigerator, quite area, near shopping, airport, and restaurants.
Airport shuttle not 24hrs, starts at 6am, I had a 6:30am flight. Front desk a bit unusual, its an actual desk in a office, added a homey feel, but easy to miss when you first enter.
Marcus from Riverdale, GA
March 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Kitchenette in the room was very complete. Large fridge for longer stays.
Didn't love that some of the customers hung out on the front porch to smoke. Not a great first impression.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Lismore, MN
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg