Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2671 Dry Pocket Road
Greer, SC 29650

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport in Greer

# 4 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Flint, MI
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Public space
Can't complain
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast food was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Ocala, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We always stay here when we are in town. It is friendly,clean,and close to where we need it to be.
Breakfast is sad.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good parking and breakfast.
disappointed that room had only 1 bed versus the 2 we had expected. This needs to be made clearer when booking as I thought we were getting two beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Greenville, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Not a thing!
It was horrible. Dirty room, dust on refrigerator to the point it was black, phones didnt work, lamp didnt work exposing wires that could seriously hurt someone. Staff was lazy and rude, no gas for the grill, no pillows. I was absolutely displeased!
Senior Travelers
Don from Las Vegas, NV
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
nothing
everything bath to doors on cabinets was in poor shape.
Business Traveler
Peter from Clearwater, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it
TV remote control was missing from the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, VA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was convenient. Parking was easy. The staff was friendly and polite.
Room furnishings worn, not clean, crumbs on couch, hair in bathroom, etc. I requested a non-smoking room online, but only a smoking room was available. 3 day stay changed to 1. Would not have stayed at all except for late night arrival w/ tired kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Greenville, SC
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lady who checked us in was extremely nice and easy to talk to.
They gave us a smoking room. I was with my 9 yr old son. The room was so hot and stifling that we Had to sit in our car while we waited for the air conditioning to cool things off. We had one small bed and an unmaid fold out couch. No phone connection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alachua, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Safe and clean. Good location to the interstate and stores.
Breakfast selection could improve
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.