Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2671 Dry Pocket Road
Greer, SC 29650

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport in Greer

# 5 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Clayton, NC
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
the maintenance team
the rooms were outdated with nasty smells, toilet seat had to be replaced due to being dirty with ridges on the seat and piles of dust built up in the corners. My allergies began affecting my asthma until I eventually had to lead and stay with a relative
Business Traveler
Jeff from Birmingham, AL
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was suppose to be a NON smoking room and it smelled like an old bar. Room and towels were dirty. Terrible experience!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
All the rooms smelled like cigarette smoke including the non-smoking rooms yet there is a fine for smoking in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, SC
May 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was a reasonably clean hotel in which to spend one night.
Only have rooms/suites with one queen bed. Breakfast adequate at best with limited selections.
Couple
Robert from Newberry, SC
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel doesn't need to be on the list for 2 1/2 stars
The hotel is in need of repair. Our bathroom door wasn't even on track so we couldn't close it . the beds are old and uncomfortable and the place needs to be remodeled .
Solo Traveler
Samuel from El Cajon, CA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location. Nice staff.
Hotel not kept up well at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 17, 2016
7.0
Location was good.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Mount Olive, NC
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
location and price
front desk person was doing laundry and was not helping customers. We had to hunt him down to check in. I don't know if laundry was clean and then he helps us without washing hands! Nasty!
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Greenville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.