Hotels in Jacksonville

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2201 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

# 5 of 19 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jobriath from Kinzers, PA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Liberty, SC
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Beds very comfortable. Staff was great!! We were able to check in early with no issues.
The room was a little short on bathroom supplies (only one small bottle of shampoo and no cups for rinsing after brushing teeth). I'm sure all we would have needed to do was ask had we really needed anything though.
Couple
Meghan from Springfield, VA
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Jacksonville, NC
January 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We arrived two hours early but a room was made available. My asked for a bandaid from the front desk and was given two.
Paul from Mastic Beach, NY
October 21, 2013
10.0
The staff were very friendly and exceptionally helpful. We would definItely stay this hotel again

Great hotel in a great location with staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 23, 2013
6.0
Kitchen area.
Shower curtain had toothpaste on inside, sheets were scratchy, pillows were stuffed like airplane pillows, bed was not comfy, tv couldn't face the bed very well.

Not what I'd expect from a place thats supposed to be temporary living quarters. It's very difficult to get the temperature of the room exactly right, especially when the unit is right by the bed. It was okay for a night. I probably wouldn't want to stay more than one night. I don't think it was worth the amount I paid, but all the hotels in that area average the same amount of stars and similar prices. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Union City, IN
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, Roominess of room, Courtesy of staff, PRICE of room!
No

Price was good. Room was very clean, very roomy, staff extremely courteous. Full size dishwasher & microwave. Small full size refrigerator-freezer. 2 burner stove. Housekeeping weekly but can get anything you need from desk. Will definitely stay again as long as price remains right.

Business Traveler
Karen from Beckley, WV
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Booked this hotel on price line,was a little weary of a two star.Very pleased ! new ,clean great place
no loved it
Couple
Eric from Bynum, AL
June 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean - spacious - expectations were met and exceeded - staff was very friendly and helpful on all shifts - will be our choice to stay when we go back
No

Overall appearance was excellent - room was spotless - spacious - exceeded any expectations we had going in - Staff on all shifts very helpful and friendly - Can say we will stay here again on future visits

Reviews of Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg