Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2201 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

# 5 of 21 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very courteous and alway available to answer any questions. Very friendly. They offered free breakfast in the morning, and everyone was always smiling!

Attended a graduation at Camp Lejeune and this was the perfect hotel within 10 minutes from the base.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Union City, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff was outstanding, went above and beyond to make my stay great. Bar and fire pit area was very relaxing. Very clean hotel.
Couple
Summer from Moneta, VA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy check-in & very friendly staff. The room was very clean & even more than expected. Did not eat the free breakfast because Denny's was right next door. The room had a view of the courtyard, where we could see the fire in the fire pit every night.
We were there for 2 nights and did not receive any maid services. When we went through the lobby, the woman at the desk did ask us if we wanted more towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, NC
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bar was good. Nice hotel staff.
Asked the housekeeper to clean room n all they did was make beds n didn't replenish the paper towel nor collect the old sheets off the floor.
Couple
Noel from Vancouver, WA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast, free shuttle and the free Wednesday night dinner with 2 free beers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chantelle from Huntsville, AL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size was great and it was close to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candie from Fayetteville, AR
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it was very close to everything that we wanted to do.
we had a faulty smoke alarm that went off 3 times while we were sleeping! after the third time maint. finally did something about it.

need to vacuum the hallways and elevator more often.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Oxford, NC
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It has a full bar and plenty of social space
The first room had an overwhelming chemical smell, the replacement room had the same smell but was much more tollerable.

I was told by the manager that it is less than two years old. It did look new thru and thru. Except for the smell the room was a clean mini suite, decent bed and nice TV. The hot water pressure was lacking but it did the job.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnville, IA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wow! This is an amazing hotel! Super new and clean. LOVELY appliances and outdoor spaces (fire pit, bean bag toss). Helpful staff.
The only negative was that this hotel was a bit hard to locate. I had used the Harley-Davidson Ride Planner, and the driving directions did not quite match the real location. The hotel is tucked back off the road a bit and the sign is not super visible.

This was the most amazing room of nine hotel rooms on our motorcycle trip. I highly recommend it!

Reviews of Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.