Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2201 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

# 9 of 22 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from Burnside, KY
December 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and great location.
A little variety in the Breakfast menu would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious, clean, well equipped. We love the coffee bar. And, the fire pit was fantastic! I'm glad we enjoyed it the first night and early the second night due to an influx of people the second night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort White, FL
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was great, clean, and new! The staff were all very nice people!
Unfortunately, I got the room at the end of the hall, first floor and there was an exit door that opened and closed all night long! I could hear it because I am a light sleeper, but I don't blame them for having it, because even I used it for convenience!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccomb, OH
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff made you feel welcome. Patio with the fire pit was nice. Overall not a bad hotel and I would recommend someone to stay there.
When taking a shower the water would drain SLOW! Noisey patrons above our room all hours of the day. Tv remote was missing, but I found it under the couch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness. I could tell that housekeeping takes pride in their work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Heather from Dublin, GA
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Conover, NC
October 6, 2015
6.0
Room was big
Bathroom was not clean. Weird splatters all over the cabinets. Bed was hard as a rock. The vending on the map of each floor was not there. Had to go down to the main floor to get ice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fort, AL
September 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
Water pressure in shower was very low.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very courteous and alway available to answer any questions. Very friendly. They offered free breakfast in the morning, and everyone was always smiling!

Attended a graduation at Camp Lejeune and this was the perfect hotel within 10 minutes from the base.

Reviews of Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.