Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2201 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

# 10 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Oxford, NC
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It has a full bar and plenty of social space
The first room had an overwhelming chemical smell, the replacement room had the same smell but was much more tollerable.

I was told by the manager that it is less than two years old. It did look new thru and thru. Except for the smell the room was a clean mini suite, decent bed and nice TV. The hot water pressure was lacking but it did the job.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnville, IA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wow! This is an amazing hotel! Super new and clean. LOVELY appliances and outdoor spaces (fire pit, bean bag toss). Helpful staff.
The only negative was that this hotel was a bit hard to locate. I had used the Harley-Davidson Ride Planner, and the driving directions did not quite match the real location. The hotel is tucked back off the road a bit and the sign is not super visible.

This was the most amazing room of nine hotel rooms on our motorcycle trip. I highly recommend it!

Stacy from Stella, MO
June 16, 2014
5.0
Bathroom was larger than most
Mattress very firm

Breakfast nothing to be impressed with

Couple
Megan from Smithfield, NC
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy to find, nice staff, fire pit in the back with chairs, and mini bar.
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jobriath from Kinzers, PA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Liberty, SC
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Beds very comfortable. Staff was great!! We were able to check in early with no issues.
The room was a little short on bathroom supplies (only one small bottle of shampoo and no cups for rinsing after brushing teeth). I'm sure all we would have needed to do was ask had we really needed anything though.
Couple
Meghan from Springfield, VA
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Jacksonville, NC
January 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We arrived two hours early but a room was made available. My asked for a bandaid from the front desk and was given two.
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg