Mainstay Suites Bossier City

Mainstay Suites Bossier City

Mainstay Suites Bossier City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1001 Gould Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Bossier City in Bossier City

# 12 of 26 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Bossier City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Bossier City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Bossier City, LA
April 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was rather large. It had a full kitchen and living room. The sliding door access was nice too. Also the full array of cable channels.
It was pretty grimy. There were bug carcasses in the cupboards. I wasnt comfortable in bare feet and didnt go near the tub. But it was worth it for the $ spent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Waco, TX
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Right by interstate and the loud diesel trucks kept me up all night.
Business Traveler
Kim from Houston, TX
March 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I didn't have internet for most of the stay. I couldn't work and the internet was not available anywhere on the site. The instructions to get on the wifi were not clear or correct. The front desk lady wasn't able to help. I lost a day of work!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, IA
February 23, 2017
Couple
3.0
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Room reeked:carpet/room spray(took 3 hrs using exhaust fan to clear).Bathroom ceiling peeling,tiles mildewed,sink porcelain fractured,marker marks on counters/mirror,carpet sticky,couch ripped, tv bolted to stand(could not pivot to watch from bed). SAD!
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 14, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Old mattress was laying around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norphlet, AR
January 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location was the only thing good about this place !!!
Room was dirty!! We had cigarette burns in the sheets there was no towels in the bathroom and the TV wouldn't work. I will never stay here again!!!
Couple
Dedric from Duncanville, TX
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hospitality of staff and hotel was close to restaurants and not to far for casinos
No
Couple
Thomas from De Berry, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Fire place and full kitchen.
Lamp shades, closet doors & light bulbs need replacing. Could use broom & dust pan in room. Garbage needs to be picked up better outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
the location to major venues room size and accommodations
exterior maintenance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jezel from Springfield, MO
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Bossier City
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.