Mainstay Suites Bossier City

Mainstay Suites Bossier City

Mainstay Suites Bossier City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1001 Gould Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Bossier City in Bossier City

# 12 of 30 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Bossier City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Bossier City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Farmerville, LA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the "apartment" like setting. Loved the room! Staff was great, and we will stay here again!! Breakfast was also very good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was in a good area for dining and entertainment. It was easily accessible from the highway.
It was absolutely filthy. The plumbing fixtures were hanging out of the wall. The railing on the stairway was pulled loose. There were holes in the wall and the room smelled strongly of smoke, despite it being a non smoking room. The staff was rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Defuniak Springs, FL
December 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Then staff was very friendly.
The no smoking room was once a smoking room and smelled liked it. Too much air freshener was used to try and cover it up. Dogs in the room below us barked all morning starting at 7:00 am.
Couple
Willie from Temple, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Room was very clean , roomy and homey. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The price paid was worth it.
Couple
Willie from Moss Point, MS
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
What I liked best about the hotel is it made me feel like I was at home, do to the full kitchen and the setup.
The main light over the couch didn't work, and sometimes the wifi wouldn't work.

Overall I still enjoyed my stay, and if ur looking to stay somewhere that makes u feel like ur at home, this is the place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avery, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price was so low. We never stay in our room long much when we are in town so the price for a few hours sleep and a shower is perfect.

The rooms are the size of a small apartment. There could be some minor cosmetic updates but everything was clean and functioning. I felt safe in the area and it is located very close to the casinos and Boardwalk.

Couple
Fred from Tyler, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gwendolyn from Shreveport, LA
July 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Fred from Tyler, TX
February 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from Barksdale Afb, LA
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Big room, desk and fireplace in living / common sleeping area.
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Bossier City
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.