Mainstay Suites Barnesville

Mainstay Suites Barnesville

Mainstay Suites Barnesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1252 Morea Road
Barnesville, PA 18214

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Barnesville in Mahanoy City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mahanoy City
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Barnesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Barnesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Barnesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Factoryville, PA
March 27, 2016
3.0
Location
Way overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Said from Bensalem, PA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff are amazing and soooooooo very accommodating
Hotel was new and kinda smelled like industrial grade cleaning products, some Air freshener would be great
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Williamsburg, VA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff and informational. Rooms had full kitchen with pots and pans and silverware and dishes. Arrived late and Needed milk cereal and things we forgot but 24 hour Walmart 7 miles away, which was OK for me. We only stayed one night OK for longdr.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were very nicely furnished and the kitchenette exceptionally clean.
The public space for the breakfast area was too small to accommodate the fully booked hotel.
Couple
Kim from St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and very accomodating. We were fishing two lakes in the area and they allowed us to use an outdoor electrical outlet to plug the boat's battery charger in. The room was great ,as was, the overall upkeep on the building and premises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NJ
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel, clean and staff was more than willing to help.
Very hard to find! GPS has its location about 2 miles from where it actually is.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsburg, PA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
Everything

Staff is terrible. Ignorant and rude.

Douglas from Glen Rock, PA
October 15, 2014
9.0
Hotel would be an exalant choice to stay in your travels or business stay, rooms have full size refridgerator,dish washer, microwave,two burner stove, and dishes. Room was very comfortable.
The on-line directions were very confusing, they ended us up in the middle of no ware. After giving up looking for the hotel we found it at the exit we needed for our appointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mainstay Suites Barnesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Barnesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.