Magnuson Hotel Washington

Magnuson Hotel Washington in Washington

Magnuson Hotel Washington

Magnuson Hotel Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1031 Carolina Avenue
Washington, NC 27889

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Washington in Washington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Washington
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The friendly staff
It seemed to be situated in a questionable area.

Good free breakfast, but no water to wash hands. Room seemed clean, but in need of upgrading

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Island, SC
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Smelled like smoke in hallways.No elevator.The soap was cheap made in China that fell apart.There was hair on my pillow and on the bathroom floor.The stairwell was dirty.The first room we were given had a broken a.c. so we had to move to a 2nd room.
Solo Traveler
Roy from Hurt, VA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, price.
Not really. Altho there was a reunion going on there, it was quiet in the room.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Raleigh, NC
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was great next to everything
The rooms bathroom needs to be updated rust dirt inunder bathsink and around toilet shower had rust and dirt between craks in shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
spacious room and bathroom and easy drive to ECU and downtown Washington
Business Traveler
Jason from Durham, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern Room, friendly staff
Breakfast was so-so, but by far the best in this price category.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newland, NC
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel did not have an elevator to reach the second floor.
Couple
Amy from Portsmouth, VA
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect for a over night stay. Friendly staff, decent room.
Corwin from Fredericksburg, VA
July 29, 2014
8.0
I honestly didn't expect much for the price I paid... but it was nice. Clean and a great location... I expected worse walking in my room.
The hallways could definitely use some updating... I was disappointed the pool was closed. The front desk lady told use we could go down the street to comfort in and use theirs... totally didn't like that
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Washington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg