Magnuson Hotel Washington

Magnuson Hotel Washington in Washington

Magnuson Hotel Washington

Magnuson Hotel Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1031 Carolina Avenue
Washington, NC 27889

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Washington in Washington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Washington
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roy from Hurt, VA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, price.
Not really. Altho there was a reunion going on there, it was quiet in the room.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Raleigh, NC
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was great next to everything
The rooms bathroom needs to be updated rust dirt inunder bathsink and around toilet shower had rust and dirt between craks in shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
spacious room and bathroom and easy drive to ECU and downtown Washington
Business Traveler
Jason from Durham, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern Room, friendly staff
Breakfast was so-so, but by far the best in this price category.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newland, NC
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel did not have an elevator to reach the second floor.
Couple
Amy from Portsmouth, VA
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect for a over night stay. Friendly staff, decent room.
Corwin from Fredericksburg, VA
July 29, 2014
8.0
I honestly didn't expect much for the price I paid... but it was nice. Clean and a great location... I expected worse walking in my room.
The hallways could definitely use some updating... I was disappointed the pool was closed. The front desk lady told use we could go down the street to comfort in and use theirs... totally didn't like that
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Price. Included breakfast (blueberry waffles and yogurt) and spacious room.
Beds weren't totally comfortable, but we both slept just fine. The TV is a little old so I couldn't correct the aspect ratio.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was in the center of Washington,NC.
The hotel was clean, but it needs to updated.

The ironing board was broken, The refrigerator was big but not level. The room was big, beds were great. Bathroom clean, but need updating. Maintenance wise, but other than that the bathroom was a good size. The staff was friendly.

Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Washington
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg