Rodeway Inn Williamstown

Rodeway Inn Williamstown

Rodeway Inn Williamstown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
1339 Highland Avenue Building A
Williamstown, WV 26187

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Williamstown in Williamstown

# 2 of 3 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Williamstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Williamstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, OH
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything it was a horrible nasty place to stay and the employees were extremely disrespectful and rude. Did not even end up staying there.
Like above disrespectful and rude I paid for my room it shows on my bank statement I paid for it and they insisted that my card did not go through and that I need to still book and purchase as room even though I had already done that.
Couple
Richard from Ohio, OH
October 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bathroom was not clean. I had to wash out coffee pot to use it. There was stink bugs all over the room. The clock did not work. When we went to have breakfast the food was either stale and hard or soggy. It is not called Rhodway anymore.
Couple
Melinda from Jacksonville, NC
October 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
N/A
I was charged twice! I'm not happy with the service!
Thomas from Elyria, OH
August 2, 2015
The location, service and cleanliness.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Wildwood, PA
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This place should be bulldozed. The shower was filthy. The entire building smells. The side entrance was flooded from the a/c and there was dog poo in the hallway. At least I hope it was dog poo.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Valley City, OH
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
For the price, the hotel was very clean
Breakfast could be better, TV was not flat screen like advertised, bi ironing board in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Eugene from Scranton, PA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Leaving
Was dirty, bath tub still had soap in the tub, carpet was not vacumed, refrig was unplugged. Breakfast was not to be consumed.

Don't stay here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
The tv worked
The heater did not work very well. The bathroom was dirty and the shower had mold.

I will never stay at this motel again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patty from Oceana, WV
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
no elevator, it stunk ,beds were VERY HARD dirty Men sat and drank beer and were LOUD  in upstairs public place when I went to check-out there was a sign on desk " If you need a staff member , we are in breakfast room"
Senior Travelers
John from Industry, PA
July 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The excellent treatment we received from the front desk employee...Josh.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Williamstown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.