Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5708 Northampton Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Darnell from Hampton, VA
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The swimming pool
The small tv in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadway, VA
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
There were large groups of people riding luggage carts and vadalizing he property. They blocked us in the parking lot, and when politely asked to move, the whole group came at us brandishing weapons and threatening us. We left immediately.
Gloricia from Norfolk, VA
April 13, 2016
10.0
Roomy and clean
No
Samantha from Catlett, VA
April 4, 2016
1.0
Easy to find
When I got to the Hotel after making reservations days ahead of time and traveling 5 hours, They didn't have a room available. Explained I had already paid, the front desk woman said "you didn't pay us" Poor customer service!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Farzaneh from Alexandria, VA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a clean, tidy and calm hotel, with good facility, microwave in the room was a treasure and the coffee maker and tv. Also the internet was pretty fast. Cool, I liked it
The breakfast was poor and inadequate
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
March 14, 2016
10.0
Quick services fast to find my reservation and the room was clean with on site housekeepers.
My room didn't have a Iron and the mimi ref ran into all not
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
March 6, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chad from Richmond, VA
February 17, 2016
5.0
Easily accessible to the major highways.
Did not receive usable keys until the next day after checking in. Maintenance man had to keep being called in order to let me and my wife in. Extremely cold outside waiting and shower water was luke warn at best once inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenn Dale, MD
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The mattress was beyond old, it had a huge dip in the middle of it. The bathroom door could not close.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.