Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville

Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville

Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
571 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 7 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tequesta, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was dirty, the carpets were moldly, there was dirt smeared on the walls. The towels are dirty and stained with black spots as if someone used them to clean.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Hammond, LA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
It was filthy. I had the do not disturb sign on my door and housekeeping woke me up at 08:00 wanting to know when I was checking out.
Business Traveler
Shaohui from San Francisco, CA
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 12, 2015
1.0
Nothing

Nasty, and terrible customer service no breakfast as advertised

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Knoxville, TN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Beds were clean, rooms smelled good.
Toilets were nasty I noticed urine that had run down on the backside of the toilet around the bottom from who ever had the room before me. Also for ---.00 a night I expected internet connection to work and it didnt work at all no signal. Air barely worked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were very accommodating. Also, they let me check in a couple hours earlier than my reservation was scheduled for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Old fixtures and furniture. Broken items. Really needs a good cleaning in bathroom. Was a non smoking room, but smell of smoke was strong.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
other than the clerk refunding all but $20 of the two nights I paid for before seeing the rooms there was nothing to like
This hotel was terrible and does not rate a star.

Don't waste your time.

Couple
Ryan from New Orleans, LA
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
The refrigerator in the room worked well
There was plenty, 1.pool was not in service 2. Carpet in room looked awful 3. Iron did not work. 4. Tv was very old and missing almost all the buttons 5. The bed was extremely uncomfortable 6. Cleaning lady was rude

It seems like I was getting a deal when I booked online butafter arriving I wanted to request at least half of my money back that I paid for that room. That room should not berated more than half a star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Has a pool but can't use because they can't pass inspection
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.