Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville

Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville

Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
571 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 7 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mamie from Lawrenceville, GA
April 18, 2016
1.0
Nothing the staff was very rude
Staff was horrible
Floretta from Winder, GA
March 16, 2016
2.0
The only thing i liked was the fact that they are around the corner from my job.
Everything. The room had an odor. The manager was rude and not helpful. No housekeeping. Microwave didnt work. Saw 3 roaches come from under the microwave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
March 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was extremely concerned, accommodating and friendly.
The hotel needs a good cleaning and needs to be updated. Quite neglected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, SC
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to where I had to be the next morning.
I felt I was given an alright room. It was my first time booking a room and I feel they could have given me a better room that wasn't meant for handicap.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
No comment
The cleaning odor was so bad I left. It was unbearable .
Couple
Erika A from Lawrenceville, GA
January 26, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Lilburn, GA
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brahima from Richmond Hill, GA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing, this hotel was the most dirty and smelling hotel that I never spent my night
the room smell , was so strong , I m starting getting headache.

I lost my money for 2 night, I just left after 30 mn in the room , my family and I couldn`t stand no more for this strong nasty smell

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nasty hotel. Pool was closed already. Room very old furniture linen dirty. Towels outdated. Noisy place VERY DIRTY HOTEL
Hotel dirty. Room outdated. Noisy. Busy street and very noisy place. Pool already closed. Man at front desk stayed on personal call for long time he said he with you in while. He just kept talking to person as I stood there. Never stay there again
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 20, 2015
1.0
Dirty, smelly, and worn
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.