Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate

Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate

Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4694 West Irlo Bronson
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
November 16, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
It was very clean.
The hotel is very old and the free breakfast was horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Homosassa Springs, FL
November 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Senior Travelers
Charles from Fayetteville, NC
November 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location and neighborhood
No onsite bar or meeting area
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
October 3, 2016
7.0
The price was good for the last minute booking we needed. Staff was nice. Beds were very comfortable.
There's a $40 deposit we were not aware of until checking into the hotel. The carpet needed replacing years ago.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Miami, FL
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Tampa, FL
September 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
They were very on organized. Our air conditioning did not work. The rooms were not clean. And our neighbors were fighting the entire time. Our reservation wasn't even ready when we got there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
The art of the wall.
My room was entered and half cleaned without permission, left a do not disturb sign. Filthy towels no rags.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The cost
The air conditioner was weak
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
December 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
nothing really other than it was clean
outdated furniture and bed and pillows and smell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Kissimmee Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.