Econo Lodge Hammond

Econo Lodge Hammond

Econo Lodge Hammond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4000 Calumet Avenue
Hammond, IN 46320

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hammond in Hammond

# 5 of 9 hotels in Hammond
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from University Park, IL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Toi much to fit 255 max characters
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Holland, IL
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was nice, the place has some upgrades pool was nice warm and if your looking for a 3 star hotel short stay/ good time with all the bells this is the place. Good for the price and amenities. Bedspread was clean old/white but sleep like a champ.
They didn't have seats for the outdoor patio. Quite a bit of eye sores with a shopping cart at the back door, a air condition at the side door it's as if they were to upgrade or ridding furniture but not done the job well. Breakfast not allow in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I really like the location of the hotel because it was close to Chicago.
I didn't like the room. The door was unstable. It looked like someone could just kick it in with no problem at all, and was paper think, I could hear other guest. The room needed a deep cleaning, I was actually a little afraid to sleep on the sheets.
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegan, MI
June 1, 2016
9.0
I really like that the hotel was close to alot of restaurants to choose from.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Stayed one night on business trip. Hotel was in good location. It was clean and comfortable and at a competitive price. Would stay there again under similar circumstance.
The internet was slowwww. The elevator was not working in the morning. Stuff happens so I don't make a big deal out of it. But it was a bit inconvenient!
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
April 19, 2016
4.0
That is was close to the venue of an event I was attending.
They room was unclean and we were put next to a room that was hosting a kids party. The staff was rude and I swear she was talking bad about me in Spanish.
Couple
Nilsa from River Grove, IL
March 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very convenient for one day stay. Close to the Main casinos and the skyway for easy access. Friendly employees and fast service.
They offer breakfast which we appreciated, but hot entries were delay for more 1/2 hour, plus was not enough for all guests. Other than that food was ok.
Couple
Verlanda from Bellwood, IL
February 17, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin F. from Fort Wayne, IN
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location. This hotel deserves better than 1 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Traverse City, MI
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy booking, good value for what we needed. Room was clean, breakfast was fine.
Limited breakfast selection and pool hours.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hammond
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.