Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South

Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South

Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
6840 Shannon Parkway South
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South in Union City

# 6 of 8 hotels in Union City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Saint Louis, MS
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving
The staff were friendly and helpful but the facility is old and outdated. Very dirty!
Business Traveler
Rodney from West Des Moines, IA
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I picked this hotel because it was close to a job site and had the best price for options given to me. The accommodations and peaceful environment was a plus. Its located near places to eat, shop and expressway on and off ramps
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Professional staff,very clean,Secure environment.
Pricing a bit high and should be more in the $-- per night range.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Farrah from Covington, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was pretty helpful and pleasant regardless of the hotel.
The rates says it all.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Jeffersonville, KY
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Soni from Fairburn, GA
March 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convent and it was clean
Guys were arguing and I head gun shots and the police were called you get what you pay for
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
December 22, 2015
6.0
Room was clean and smelling fresh just the furniture needed updating staff did a satisfactory job, And the location was exactly what I was looking for.
The furnitures are a bit old,makes the room loose the appeal.
Solo Traveler
Louis from Atlanta, GA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No cable no breakfast pool broke no iron in room beds whee old as my grand parents theft store towels broke pool I want my money would not recommend to no one!
Couple
Richard from Seminole, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
This motel had in room refrigerator and microwave. The room was clean, but there were burn holes in the sheets and bedspread in a non-smoking room.
Definitely not a 2 star. No ice in vending area (ice machine unplugged with a sign stating it was broken. Restrooms in lobby had signs indicating they were out of service. Breakfast was a joke. The pool is permanently closed.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
No complain
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.