Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South

Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South

Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
6840 Shannon Parkway South
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South in Union City

# 6 of 8 hotels in Union City
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Louis from Atlanta, GA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No cable no breakfast pool broke no iron in room beds whee old as my grand parents theft store towels broke pool I want my money would not recommend to no one!
Couple
Richard from Seminole, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
This motel had in room refrigerator and microwave. The room was clean, but there were burn holes in the sheets and bedspread in a non-smoking room.
Definitely not a 2 star. No ice in vending area (ice machine unplugged with a sign stating it was broken. Restrooms in lobby had signs indicating they were out of service. Breakfast was a joke. The pool is permanently closed.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
No complain
Couple
Andrea from Stone Mountain, GA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the staff member at the front desk, she was attentive and she was accommodating. It was very peaceful, and quiet. A nice getaway.
I've machine was down, soda machine didn't work, and no pool.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
User friendly, without the big name, OK to anyone expecting 2 Stars. Very helpful to print and scan my doc for work, saved me time and money.
Not much, the breakfast is more or less just a cup of coffee, my opinion is below par, but......

I would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Jayna from Oak Park, MI
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
price
the staff was rude in the mornings
Couple
Ashley from Atlanta, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The Location Was Very convenient, room was clean. Reasonable price.
The staff was very rude to me, the first night my room was cold. I contact the front desk and was informed that I couldn't switch rooms nor get a refund. ----
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, WI
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location close to highway
Bed uncomfortable and filthy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The front desk guy was nice.
I was scared to stay here. I was up all night thinking someone was going to break in my room or my car.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Tampa, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel is great. Staff was great. City is on an upswing. My GPS had trouble with location coming and going. (Google maps)
NO surprises

Location is just off main road.

Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.