Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa

Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa

Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
24186 North Smiley Road
Nisswa, MN 56468

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa in Nisswa

# 1 of 1 hotels in Nisswa
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Booked queen beds, got double beds. Drains were slow and backed up
Solo Traveler
Richard from Enola, PA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Mankato, MN
July 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
This is a budget hotel that exactly met our needs - A place to stay while we did things in the area. We were pleased there was a mini fridge in the room. The beds were very soft and comfortable. Very convenient location and access.
The hot tub was warm, but the pump wasn't working while we were there. The bath towels seemed really thin.

The continental breakfast was a nice touch. While we were there, the daily breakfast had cereal, a selection of donuts, frozen waffles, bread and jelly. Nice, but it was all carbs - no protein. Definitely not the type of breakfast that would carry you through the day. I would definitely stay here again though - it was very affordable and we spent very little time in the hotel. It provided a place to sleep while we did things during the day. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brainerd, MN
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice front desk man and clean place.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, MN
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Cheap, next to the lake.
Double billed, the staff said we checked in late (when we didn't), and I Was charged a late fee. When I called the hotel to let them know of all mistakes, the staff had no clue.

I wanted to find a cheap hotel for a fall fishing trip. The hotel was close to water access but that is the only perk. The place is a dive for the most part. The breakfast was juice and toast, horrible. I will not be staying there when I go back next year.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
November 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked that it kept us warm from the cold and the rate was decent.
Terrible breakfast options, definitely not as shown in the pictures and the hot tub was closed for maintenance. Very much an older, outdated hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
For the price the hotel was a great find. Clean and staff was very courteous. Better than I expected considering it was rated as one star. I would stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
September 25, 2014
6.0
The WIFI did not work and waffles were not available Monday morning
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
September 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Esther from Marion, WI
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean- the beds were comfortable. We didn't need a fancy room.
It was advertised that there was wifi in the rooms--there was NOT. That made me very unhappy.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel And Suites Nisswa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.