Avalon Resort And Spa

Avalon Resort And Spa

Avalon Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
9519 East Market Street
Warren, OH 44484

Hotel Guest Rating for Avalon Resort And Spa in Warren

# 1 of 5 hotels in Warren
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avalon Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avalon Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was under instruction . Had to walk through hallways that were dirty and covered with dust. Tools and supplies every where. Plus large black ants in the room.
Nicholas from Chicago, IL
March 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farrell, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. My fiance and I always enjoy staying here. Someone can really relax him/herself!
N/A
Business Traveler
Lewis from Westerville, OH
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice workout room included free weights and various machines. Restaurant next door was terrific.

breakfast was better than average, included scrambled eggs and bacon.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Baltimore, OH
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
They were currently under construction, made it difficult to give a fair rating. I was woke up at 7:30 by construction noise.

The staff was extremely helpful I had vehicle problems and they made sure that I had it remedied going way above and beyond.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Huron, OH
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
good free breakfast
heater in room old and loud - hotel is dated and need work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coloma, MI
November 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
The continental breakfast was good & fresh
I felt like the rooms were over priced & very outdated. My key card never worked the front desk had to re active them.

I was told one thing by one staff member and something else by another staff member. That miscommunication costed me an extra $107.84

Business Traveler
Adem from Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I don't know what did I like this hotel not much regular 2 star hotel.but has 4 star who gave 4 star never understand,
When I book I though had spa but they don't have spa and funny things hotel name spa hotel;)
Business Traveler
Scott from Muskegon, MI
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel with lots of character. Spacious, clean room and very friendly staff. Great room for the price.
Nothing

Bring your clubs. Hotel on golf course.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location & view of the golf course.
There were fruit flies in my room...not just 1 or 2 but lots!
Reviews of Avalon Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg