Avalon Inn And Resort

Avalon Inn And Resort

Avalon Inn And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
9519 East Market Street
Warren, OH 44484

Hotel Guest Rating for Avalon Inn And Resort in Warren

# 1 of 5 hotels in Warren
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avalon Inn And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon Inn And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avalon Inn And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Wapakoneta, OH
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
room has been recently redone.
the facility is undergoing renovation and the construction started early in the morning and it was noisy, the swimming pool was not open, I've stayed in better hotels that were lower rated. Once construction is completed it will be alright.
Couple
Joanne from Manhasset, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Undergoing significant construction! When complete and redone, it will be stunning and wonderful!
Couple
Katie from Sharpsville, PA
April 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was fine
I would have stayed elsewhere if I knew it was under construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was under instruction . Had to walk through hallways that were dirty and covered with dust. Tools and supplies every where. Plus large black ants in the room.
Nicholas from Chicago, IL
March 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farrell, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. My fiance and I always enjoy staying here. Someone can really relax him/herself!
N/A
Business Traveler
Lewis from Westerville, OH
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice workout room included free weights and various machines. Restaurant next door was terrific.

breakfast was better than average, included scrambled eggs and bacon.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Baltimore, OH
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
They were currently under construction, made it difficult to give a fair rating. I was woke up at 7:30 by construction noise.

The staff was extremely helpful I had vehicle problems and they made sure that I had it remedied going way above and beyond.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Huron, OH
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
good free breakfast
heater in room old and loud - hotel is dated and need work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coloma, MI
November 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
The continental breakfast was good & fresh
I felt like the rooms were over priced & very outdated. My key card never worked the front desk had to re active them.

I was told one thing by one staff member and something else by another staff member. That miscommunication costed me an extra $107.84

Reviews of Avalon Inn And Resort
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon Inn And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.