Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren

Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren in Warren

Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren

Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9519 East Market Street
Warren, OH 44484

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren in Warren

# 1 of 4 hotels in Warren
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Better than expected breakfast. Very helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raja from Cincinnati, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jerome from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very pleasant setting.
No darkening shades and a very long intricate ramp for unloading luggage.

N elevator

Business Traveler
Martin from Westerville, OH
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
July 7, 2014
9.0
Staff was friendly and they made the check in and check out so easy that I dint even feel it.
Felt little uncomfortable with the bed

Friendly staff, nice ambience, clean environment, ample parking place

Couple
Thomas from Naples, FL
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent with our stay. The 20% off coupon for the Chops restaurant located next door was an unexpected bonus.We will definitely use this hotel when we are in the Northeast Ohio area. We may also take advantage of the golf packages that th
Everything was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, WI
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Front desk clerk was very friendly.
Woke up to bugs in the room. Not bed bugs but creepy crawling ones more than 5 different kinds. Maybe they should spray for them, or clean better. Really out dated with much needed repairs.

Not even close to a 3 1/2star hotel. Massive amount of putty over the drain in the tub. Bugs in the room. Drywall repair putty on the the ceiling never smoothed over, textured or painted. I have stayed at this place many times out of convenience and price but every time more and more disappointed. Not sure if they money saving is worth the convenience. In fact I doubt I'll be back to that hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Denver, CO
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Uvalde, TX
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was somewhat off the beaten path in a quite part of the city. I also appreciated the cleaning staff leaving me notices that even though I hadn't asked for the room to be freshened up, they could still do it later if I needed anything.
I can't think of anything. I was visiting relatives in the area and it was very convenient. Thanks!

It was very convenient for me because I was able to use the side door nearest my room rather than going through the front all the time. It was very quite and peaceful. I loved the 100% no smoking environment.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Did not deserve 3.5 stars. No hot water either. Heard other guest complaining about it as well.
Reviews of Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Grand Hotel Warren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg