Magnuson Copper Crown

Magnuson Copper Crown

Magnuson Copper Crown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
235 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Copper Crown in Hancock

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hancock
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Copper Crown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Copper Crown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Copper Crown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imlay City, MI
May 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
it was quiet, clean, beds were decent.
very dated, a lot of stairs, view of alley behind buildings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chassell, MI
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and quiet, the pool area was better than expected.
The only thing that I did not like was the lady working at the front desk seemed to be creeping into the pool area more than necessary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Saint Ignace, MI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the closeness to Finlandia
nothing, pool could have been a tad warmer
Ruth from Cokato, MN
March 16, 2016
10.0
It is in the UP
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Waupaca, WI
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff where very help full.
The snow plows started at 3am and all I heard was back up alarms from then on. I got to bed about 11:30pm and had to be up at 5am . I need a good 5 hours of sleep. I did not get it. All staff could say was sorry.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paw Paw, MI
December 14, 2015
6.0
Good price, easy to find, easy to book online, friendly staff, pool and spa, OK continental breakfast, wood book again
Did not like the double doors to the room, door leading to the parking lot and a door leading into the hallway of hotel, older hotel, needs updated
Business Traveler
Jeff from De Pere, WI
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The price, and the location
Not pet friendly, rooms were dated, no microwave or fridge in the room.

The hotel was great for the price. Amenities were ok. Breakfast was sparse, they need more variety. The room decor was dated by ok. I brought my own food, sandwiches, but no fridge to keep them fresh. The location was great, near everything I needed to visit.

Couple
Alicia from Ashland, WI
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and hotel layout was unique. I liked the covered parking area, hot one day kept the truck shaded, second day pouring rain, kept us dry. Great walking location right downtown.
Room looked very old and dated.
Sue from Muskegon, MI
July 8, 2015
5.0
location and pool
very dated night shift staff unclear of check in policy
Senior Travelers
Richard from Northville, MI
April 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Clean, nice staff.
Old t.v., no room cleaning one day.
Reviews of Magnuson Copper Crown
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Copper Crown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.