Magnuson Copper Crown

Magnuson Copper Crown

Magnuson Copper Crown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
235 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Copper Crown in Hancock

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hancock
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Copper Crown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Copper Crown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Copper Crown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Detroit, MI
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontonagon, MI
June 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
price and location
stairs required
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The design of this hotel creates a parking lot that is housed underneath some of the rooms, creating a "parking garage" effect, which is really nice if you're on a cycle, keeping your bike dry when it rains.
Hallways were hot and musty smelling, though when I got into my room, it didn't smell that way.
Couple
Bryan from Wausaukee, WI
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
quiet room and free enclosed parking were great. Free internet worked well.
The jets in the hot tub were not fast enough, add a pump or buy a new one.
Solo Traveler
Alice from Negaunee, MI
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience, cost, breakfast was great, clean, easy to find, comfortable bed, quiet.
Someone next door or somewhere was running their overhead fan in the bathroom all night. The motor could be heard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imlay City, MI
May 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
it was quiet, clean, beds were decent.
very dated, a lot of stairs, view of alley behind buildings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chassell, MI
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and quiet, the pool area was better than expected.
The only thing that I did not like was the lady working at the front desk seemed to be creeping into the pool area more than necessary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Saint Ignace, MI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the closeness to Finlandia
nothing, pool could have been a tad warmer
Ruth from Cokato, MN
March 16, 2016
10.0
It is in the UP
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Waupaca, WI
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff where very help full.
The snow plows started at 3am and all I heard was back up alarms from then on. I got to bed about 11:30pm and had to be up at 5am . I need a good 5 hours of sleep. I did not get it. All staff could say was sorry.
Reviews of Magnuson Copper Crown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Copper Crown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.