Magnolia Inn & Suites

Magnolia Inn & Suites in Pooler

Magnolia Inn & Suites

Magnolia Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
107 San Drive
Pooler, GA 31322
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Inn & Suites in Pooler

# 5 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pierre from Montreal, Canada
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Shower door leaking with fungus growth by the granit. Problem reprend to staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was adequate but tired, would not have stayed here if my family was traveling with me Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. I would say that 2.5 stars is a correct rating for this hotel. Fine for a one night stay but not a destionation.
The bed was very old and flat, the carpet and window dressing was old and tired. Room safe did not function nor was it repaired after my request on day one of my 7 day stay. Loby closes at 10am with no staff at desk.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Plant City, FL
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was great! It was very clean, room was beautiful and spacious. The staff was overly friendly and pleasant. There is plenty of food and shopping in the area. The location is safe and right off the highway.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location.
This definitely wasn't a 3-star hotel. I wouldn't even rate it with the 2-1/2 stars. "Breakfast buffet" was a continental breakfast, bed was pitiful....
Business Traveler
Tae from Buford, GA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
They share gym with the next Marriott motel but it was closed due to cold weather. Just 2 star motel.
Owner is not kind and i am locked out of lobby when checking in.
Solo Traveler
Sekyung from Buford, GA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swainsboro, GA
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean room, especially bathroom.
The double bed wasn't the best.

Everything a little cramped for space, but clean and user friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a comfortable room, but doesn't really plan to hang out in the motel; or anybody traveling by themself.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Morristown, NJ
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. It had a nice lobby. Breakfast was fine. I liked the bathroom design. The sink and vanity are separate from the toilet and shower.
no.
Reviews of Magnolia Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg