Magnolia Inn Kingsland

Magnolia Inn Kingsland

Magnolia Inn Kingsland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1325 Hospitality Avenue
Kingsland, GA 31548

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Inn Kingsland in Kingsland

# 12 of 17 hotels in Kingsland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Inn Kingsland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Inn Kingsland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Inn Kingsland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norace from Tampa, FL
January 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
The hotel was right off the interstate. I loved the idea of being able to park right in front of our room. One of the reasons I picked the hotel besides the price was that they had a refrigerator and microwave (a VERY big plus).
The breakfast was nothing to brag about, but at least they had something to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, Nice breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
September 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean and well maintained - which is not so common with economy hotels.
Had to wait for someone to respond to me at the front desk.
Couple
Ed from Tbernacle, NJ
March 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
A very nice clean place. Not new, but well kept and the staff was very friendly. For the price, a terrific stay.
The mini fridge did not work. For one night, not an issue.
Couple
Allen from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice touch with a welcome bag with cookies and water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location ws excellent, located on a main road with several fast food and dine in restuarants located nearby.
Wifi kept going out every few mins. When I took a shower, the water smelled like it came from a sewer. The bed was so worn out that it noticablly sloped downwards on both sides and hurt my back so bad I couldn't sleep for more then a few hours a a time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
simply.a Hole in the wall!Very old mattress with a 2" piece of old, flat, yellow foam rubber on top of it No air was on, it was 99 degrees outside.The water smelled stagnant.cont breakfast had spoiled eggs that we had to spit out in the trash
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice and clean. all working. The microwave had been previously burned inside by an obvious recent popcorn bag cook gone bad. But when told at desk, helpfull.,The outside outer pool area was clean, but not the water, bug on top. Good value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
April 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was dated but fairly clean. Beds comfortable. Not bad for the price.
When we got there, office/main door was closed. Receptionist was not very genial. Had to wait half hour for someone to come. Poor quality towels. Hard to find motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selbyville, DE
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not mich
Late arrival ... desk clerk wouldn't answer bell
Reviews of Magnolia Inn Kingsland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Inn Kingsland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.