Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven

Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven

Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5069 Pepper Chase Drive
Southaven, MS 38671

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven in Southaven

# 8 of 12 hotels in Southaven
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Southaven, MS
December 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Felice from Davenport, IA
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome to me and my friend. The hotel was beautiful. Great customer service.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
May 6, 2016
5.0
It was ok
Couple
Michael from Tuscaloosa, AL
February 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff takes pride in the hotel and that makes a big difference. We wanted to stay very close to the concert venue. This hotel is on the same road and less then a mile away. The price was also super reasonable.
The building was old and the rooms were out of date. The bed wasn't comfortable and the parking lot is super small.
Jeffrey from Cantonment, FL
December 1, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jason from Kansas City, MO
November 30, 2015
6.0
The friendliness of the staff. The cleanliness of the hotel. I did enjoy my stay there.
Medicore room. No frills. Breakfast could use a little work. Its a cheap hotel so you get what you pay for.
Solo Traveler
Chastity from Hernando, MS
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They didn't have room when I got there!
Couple
James from Tucson, AZ
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
For the price you can"t beat it. More than I expected and under rated. A single bedroom suite with King bed for $---. Wow!
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, MS
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great Location and decent price
I could smell spices from cooking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Clean bed and room
Breakfast, air quality, atmosphere, parking
Reviews of Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Inn and Suites Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.