Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch

Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch

Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6935 West Hamilton Circle
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch in Olive Branch

# 4 of 10 hotels in Olive Branch
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
March 10, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
March 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Choudrant, LA
December 22, 2015
3.0
It allowed pets.
It was full of sketchy people. Outside at 1 A.M. when we arrived, there was lots of sketchy activity. At least two people came out to their car to smoke Marianas as I was unpacking. My family and I did not feel safe.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from W.Palm Beach, FL
August 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
GOOD BED
BAD PILLOWS
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, MS
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fast check in , clean room , and great beds .
N/A
Couple
William from Tupelo, MS
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff, services and amenities.
Freshness of the room. The room was clean but that fresh, comfortable and relaxing Hotel Odor wasn't there.
Business Traveler
Charles from Jesup, GA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, clean comfortable rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
March 8, 2015
9.0
Was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cleaning staff skipped our room 1 day and left our door open slightly. Nothing was taken, but we did not appreciate the door being open.

I would definitely stay here again if I returned to the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Payette, ID
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
We always like a bathroom fan and this one had a good one. Shower was nice with bowed shower rod.
Breakfast was "cheap"...in fact, other than coffee we skipped it. Room was a bit crowded but "adequate". Bathroom had soap but no shampoo.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
checked in very late, and the room was still available. staff very friendly and professional. Great location, close by shopping, restaurants and entertainment. lobby and rooms very clean.
breakfast was ok just need a little bit more variety.
Reviews of Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Inn and Suites Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.