Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa in Victoria

Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
623 Courtney Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel & Spa in Victoria

# 1 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Concord, NH
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was warm, welcoming, caring in every way.
None

Very clean, good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and the location is ideal to shopping and other attractions in Victoria.

Very comfortable rooms and accommodating staff. When we got to our room we realized that it was a full size bed instead of a king size. We asked if we could switch and they took care of change quickly and professionally and got us set up in a King Size Room within 5 minutes. They also let us check in early. I would recommend the hotel dining as well. We had an excellent dinner to celebrate our anniversary. The restaurant is small and quite and perfect for a romantic dinner. Food was excellent! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hooman from Seattle, WA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
rooms were well appointed, clean and the location of the hotel was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well appointed rooms in a great location downtown Victoria.
Mei from Burnaby, Canada
September 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Ottawa, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was awesome!!! We were upgraded to a corner room and they brought in a very comfy cot at no charge for our daughter! Our room was not ready when we got there, but we were there early. When our room was prepared they called me on my cell phone!

The front staff was extremely friendly and efficient. They were very accommodating and couldn't do enough to help us. They even took care of her luggage for us until our room was ready, and when it was ready they phoned us told us our room is ready and when we arrived our luggage was in a room waiting for us. Overall excellent experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Beautiful bathroom with separate shower.
$24 per day extra for parking with absolutely NO parking lot on outside of hotel.

Hotel was unable to accommodate our need for 2 beds so they had a rollaway brought in. They were very helpful.

Couple
Steve from Okanogan, WA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location of the hotel is outstanding for walking distance to resturants, shopping,and tourist attractions.

The staff of the hotel was very helpful to our every need.

Reviews of Magnolia Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg