Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa in Victoria

Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
623 Courtney Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel & Spa in Victoria

# 2 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Ferndale, WA
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service. front desk was very helpful. Parking is a little rough. Although my truck is lifted so I coukdnt park in the garage. Wish I could've taken advantage of the spa. Location was terrific
High cost of garage parking. Although that's a general complaint as a thin line with other hotels
Couple
Sean from Langley, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was nicely decorated, the staff was pleasant and the complimentary bottled water in the room was a nice touch.
The size of the bed was not to our satisfaction. When we checked in, we asked if there was any rooms with a king bed. We were told there was not, which is fine. However, the 'queen size' in our room was quite small and not terribly comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Chadley from Vancouver, Canada
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service, lovely and lively staff and lots of nice touches from the complimentary hot apple cider to the high-end bath products.
None... near perfect.
Couple
Gerry from Saanichton, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Small enough to be intimate. nicely furnished and finished
No

Close to ammenities.

Couple
Brian from Nanaimo, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff were nice, room was nice,location was good
pillows were not as good as expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
great location , well appointed rooms, friendly staff
breakfast used to be included but it's not any more.

breakfast used to be included but it's not any more. parking is really expensive.

Couple
Bryan from Greenwood, SC
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was absolutely excellent!! Staff was phenomenal! Loved it so much we stayed an extra night! If you have any questions just ask Peter and he is always willing to help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Well appointed and comfortable rooms. Can't beat the central location in downtown near everything. Staff were very courteous and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Concord, NH
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Magnolia Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg