Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
623 Courtney Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel & Spa in Victoria

# 1 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Puyallup, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so friendly and they even charged my Iphone. I am telling all of my friends about your hotel. I will stay again.Thanks,Sharon torgerson
The breakfast was only serviced until 10:00 AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location in Victoria, walking distance to everything. The staff (valet, front desk) were extremely accommodating and very friendly. The room was amazing. And not that we spent a ton of time in the room, but having actual cable TV was a nice plus!
The bathroom was beginning to show its wear but did not take away from anything.
Couple
Linda from Shuniah, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was professional and extremely helpful. The rooms were well appointed; comfortable beds, with lovely pillows and linens. Especially loved the complimentary chocolates, apples and water. The restaurant in the hotel was also quite tasty.
We were traveling with our quiet teenagers and while I thought it smart that we seemed to be housed next to other families, (opposed to adults only) our next door neighbor had a tantrum-filled toddler. The walls are quite thin and it was distracting.
Couple
Kevin from Seattle, WA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great, welcoming staff. service is excellent. perfectly located for visiting and exploring Victoria. restaurants abound in the immediate vicinity and the Empress is "next door." Highest recommendation.
Nothing
Couple
Malcolm from Tamworth, Canada
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! Try the italian tapas at happy our in the adjacent restaurant
Everything
Business Traveler
Barry from Montreal, Canada
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Really great location. Extremely friendly & knowledgeable staff. Rooms were large and beautifully appointed. Highly recommend
Couldn't find any disliked at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
great room, turn down service with chocolates
Business Traveler
Kim from Powell River, Canada
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, friendly helpful staff. Very clean
Staring out the window at a parkade, no view. Wished we could have had 2 beds rather than just a queen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minesing, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice location
Bed way too small for two!
Reviews of Magnolia Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.