Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites

Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites

Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
9379 Canal Road
Gulfport, MS 39503

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites in Long Beach

# 2 of 2 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ray from East Tallassee, AL
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I would like someone to contact me about my stay at this hotel. It was under construction. No cable tv, fridge, wifi, or even numbers on the room doors. There were empty beer cans an trash next to the rear entrance. The room was dusty. Lights didn't work
Everything. I would like my money back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MS
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
No pool or hot tub sign says and reason we booked and paid more money so we could enjoy hot tub but paid just to sleep we could went to cheaper motel for that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tylertown, MS
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Given the location and the fact I had never heard of it before, I thought it would be a very basic hotel full of truckers and oot workers.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Florence, MS
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We love the breakfast that is offered in the mornings. Beds are always so soft and comfy.
It is usually such a relaxing trip. We stayed two nights. The only issue was the first night when the General Manager tried to barge in our room. Said he was "looking for an empty room". An apology from him would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tylertown, MS
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled, so the rooms were beautifully decorated and furnished. It's located away from the hustle and bustle so it's very quiet, quaint, and private. Exceeded my expectations !!! Will definitely come back
The curtains were thin.
Couple
Jared from Louisville, KY
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love their check in system, we drive all night long to get there and are so happy to have such an easy process.
Not one thing I could say bad. But I could go on and on about their staff and how wonderful they are!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Florence, MS
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kids loved the indoor pool. The breakfast is always fantastic!
There was a little bit of noise due to some remodeling going on but it wasn't overbearing.
Couple
Marvin from Mobile, AL
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from El Dorado, AR
September 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Noisy guests were allowed to annoy. Breakfast area was unclean. Chairs were stained. Tables has edge strips missing. NEVER AGAIN !!!
Couple
Corey from Raceland, LA
August 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Strange smell... front desk clerk, not receptive and unprofessional. Looked like the maintenance man.
Price
Reviews of Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Bay Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.