Hotels in Kissimmee

Magic Tree Resort

Magic Tree Resort

Magic Tree Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2795 North Old Lake Wilson Road
Orlando 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Magic Tree Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magic Tree Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Magic Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magic Tree Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beverly from Omaha, NE
January 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pool area was very nice. Landscaping was well done.
I had hoped for more than simply a change of towels and trash removal by housekeeping.
Couple
John from Lake Worth, FL
April 14, 2011
Couple
10.0
Good value for the room and great location for the Orlando theme parks.

This hotel has what I feel is the best value in room rates in the area. A 1 bedroom suite with full kitchen and living room, CD and VHS players and excellent grounds. Less than 2 miles from Disney's World Drive made it very easy to get to the parks. We have used this hotel several times and plan on returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Palm Bay, FL
February 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to Disney and Kissimmee attractions.

I love everything about this place, for sure I recommended to my family and friends, and the price is excellent . Finally, I found a perfect place for stay in my vacation time. I loved it !

Business Traveler
Ron from Mason, OH
February 15, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
space and very clean. Value is fantastic. Suite room for the price of a lower quality inn.
Had to pay for every day reserved even when my plans changed and had to check out one day early
Business Traveler
John from Tallassee, AL
January 19, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was great!
There was not anything that I did not like at this hotel.

Awesome staff, clean family friendly atmosphere, close to Orlando Attractions. Definitely worth your money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fabio from Sao Luis, Brazil
January 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great, very clean , smelled good, big rooms, and nice kitchen.

We loved this hotel, we had dinner in the room every day the kitchen was good and very helpful for us, the room smelled very good and the decoration was nice! Staff was helpful and sweet, pool looked very nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from St. Petersburg, FL
January 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was a lot like a mini apartment. Plenty of room for my family.
Housekeeping could have done a better job
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Stow, OH
January 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, stylish, and was furnished w/ everything we needed--kitchen items, 2 tv's, nice pool area with jacuzzi, free laundry facilities.
Would like a better sofa bed. My son complained that the sofa bed was not comfortable. Also, need better pillows.

Magic Tree Resort is a bargain. It is nicely furnished, including a completely stocked kitchen. Free laundry facilities are provided. The resort is a bit out of the way, but once you learn your way around, it is not a problem---there are actually plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. Nice pool area (which I did not use because it was too cold), but I was told the hot tub/jacuzzi was nice. I was very pleased. ...read more

Couple
Jim from Bartlett, NH
December 30, 2010
Couple
8.0
Value, Attractive, close to area attractions, Lots to do
Not quite as clean as I expected. Wireless only in Lobby.

Probably, an unbeatible value for the money and proximity to area attractions.

Reviews of Magic Tree Resort
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magic Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg