Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel

Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel

Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
5055 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeremy from Norwalk, CT
May 2, 2017
1.0
Roaches not clean roaches were every where very disgusting
Couple
Patricia from Norwalk, CT
April 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
Proximity to Disney.
The room had a bad ODOR & we requested another. That one smelled also. The beds were so broken down that they were different heights. We found LIVE BUGS & droppings under the chair cushion. We left immediately. It was a HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!
Marvel from Fort Pierce, FL
October 10, 2016
2.0
Great location! Right on 192, near everything.
A scary place, lots of shady characters around. And not the Disney type either. Room smelled of urine and mildew, was not updated, just really poor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
unclean and too expensive for quality of hotel room. Would not stay at again or recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Monika from Pittsburgh, PA
March 10, 2016
2.0
The name
Everything else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, FL
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Its location and price .
We left an item on the night stand when we called a few hrs later we were told they do not have a lost and found and housekeeping just throws things away . Second wifi only works outside your room closest to the office.Bfast one cereal & toast no options
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laplata, MD
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was favorable. However, there was not anything that I liked best.
The Lobby was locked and closed upon my arrival 11:30pm. Staff was to be there until 12 midnight. The clerk pm and am were unprofessional and rude. The internet did not work. The carpet in the room was torn and aged. THe bed was worn and soft.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I slept very well.
The roach that crawled out of the microwave; the frosted flakes and boxed mini-donuts "continental breakfast." Which continent?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Mini donuts,white bread,plain corn flakes and imitation orange juice doesn't quality as free breakfast to me. Smelly rooms. Broken fixtures and bathtub. But hey I guess it's true you certainly get what you pay for.
Poor excuse of a breakfast. Broken fixtures. Smell.
Solo Traveler
Tight from Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Smelled like piss
Reviews of Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magic Castle Inn & Suites Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.