Madison Suites Motel

Madison Suites Motel in Portland

Madison Suites Motel

Madison Suites Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
3620 North East 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison Suites Motel in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison Suites Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Suites Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison Suites Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 15, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Butte, MT
April 15, 2013
Couple
2.0
There was no hot water for taking a bath.

The owner tried to overcharge me for the room. He pretended not to be able to do the correct math.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
DID NOT LIKE THE PEOPLE WHO RAN THE HOTEL. THEY WERE EXTREMELY RUDE AND ACTED AS IF WE WERE THE NASTY TENANTS THAT SEEM TO HAVE TAKEN UP RESIDENCE THERE. WE WERE NOT TREATED AS PAYING GUESTS AT THIS ESTABLISHMENT, WE WERE TREATED LIKE GARBAGE.

I RECOMMEND NEVER STAYING AT THIS HOTEL OR ANY OTHER HOTELS RUN OR OWNED BY PEOPLE FROM INDIA.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I DIDN'T LIKE ANYTHING ABOUT IT
HOTEL STAFF EXTREMELY RUDE. DOOR TO ROOM WAS SPLIT ALL THE WAY DOWN THE DOOR AS WELL AS DOOR JAM. THE DOOR IN LOCKED POSITION COULD BE PUSHED OPEN. ROOM SERVICE PEOPLE HAD VERY POOR AND VERY RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL, EVEN IF YOU'RE IN A JAM AND NEED AN INEXPENSIVE HOTEL TO STAY AT. STAY AT A MOTEL SIX OR SOMEWHERE ELSE THAT HAS AN OK REPUTATION.

Couple
Tammy from Portland, OR
October 21, 2012
Couple
6.0
Staff.
Needs updated, no broken furniture (dressers), water temperature pressure needs fixed.

It is OK for a cheap need a place quick, otherwise, find another place.

Tammy from Portland, OR
October 14, 2012
4.0
It was like an apartment.
Ran down, shower head needs replaced needs painted.

Cheapest motel we found. It was the largest room ever,
like an apartment, had a kitchen bedroom and living room, things ran down. Shower head faulty needing replaced, walls very dirty needing painted, overall needs updated and cleaned up.

Couple
Eddie from Boise, ID
August 17, 2012
Couple
1.0
Watching it disappear in the review mirror.
It would take a lot more than 20 words. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

We were greeted by the hotel employee groping himself. Offered crystal from someone before we even got into the room. Slept in sleeping bags on top of the bed because the room was filthy. Light bulbs missing. No towels. Mice running across the floor. Had to open the fridge door to get light in the kitchen, should have just left it closed. Carpet was sticky. We had a plunger for a syringe on the bathroom sink. This was our experience, please don't make the same mistake! ...read more

Reviews of Madison Suites Motel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Suites Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg