Madison Marriott West

Madison Marriott West

Madison Marriott West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1313 John Q Hammons Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison Marriott West in Madison

# 24 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison Marriott West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Marriott West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison Marriott West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Amery, WI
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Bennettsville, SC
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
friendly staff, quiet room, excellent pool and fitness center
I had expected the room to come with a fridge and microwave…I was very disappointed, for the price we paid, that those conveniences were not standard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean
The pool was closed. If I knew that I wouldn't have stayed here. Kids were disappointed.
Couple
Andrea from Madison, WI
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Overall value. Also, I'm a big fan of open, atrium type hotels.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Desk staff was fast and friendly. Hotel was attractive. Room was comfortable. Bed was VERY comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 28, 2015
8.0
Everything you would expect in a hotel of this caliber. Fully met expectations; nothing that "wowed" us however we did not/would not expect that. Always lovely to get body wash for the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dilworth, MN
December 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
The lobby and the room were very beautiful, staff was kind.
The service was not very good. We had to wait almost an hour for room service the night we arrived. Ordered breakfast the next day because it was Thanksgiving & I had to call the front desk to have someone go GET our order which was hanging on our door.
Business Traveler
Mary from Evanston, IL
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice clean property, good bar atmosphere
Location was a little further from Madison than I would have liked. Ordered a lunch to go and did not meet description at all. Told the manager later and he replied that there hear the same complaint frequently but didn't really offer to do anything.
Reviews of Madison Marriott West
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Marriott West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.