Madison Hotel

Madison Hotel

Madison Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
79 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison Hotel in Memphis

# 5 of 105 hotels in Memphis
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a great hotel that is in a great location. The staff was very helpfuland easy to talk to. They were polite and if you do not watch your time you will run late to your event. Love my stay there. Great job team Madison Hotel.
The room was a little small but still love the stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great location.
There was nothing I disliked about this hotel, except the cost of valet was high.
Solo Traveler
Pablo from Salt Lake City, UT
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was close to everything. It had an awesome view of the city from the rooftop, and the staff was super friendly.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
2.0
It had a cool style, but wasn't really personable.
- both of us got sick from two drinks at the bar and couldn't enjoy dinner or our night. - the mini fridge in the room made noise all night. - they could have upgraded us, but would only do so for more money (what's the point?)
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
December 29, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shelley from Auburn, AL
December 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This place was the best! Great staff!! Very friendly and helpful. The room was very nicely decorated. The bed was so comfortable. Bathroom was great!! Loved this hotel. If and when I come back to Memphis this will be the places I stay again.
Not one thing!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martin, TN
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was spacious and the bar/restaurant did an exceptional job.
I stayed at this hotel so that I could view the Ole Miss-Mississippi State football game. Their ESPNU and ESPN2 channel were streaming the same channel the entire stay. The hotel called up an "engineer" to help who never returned after his initial visit
Couple
George from Tylertown, MS
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was the best that I have ever encountered.
Parking cost way to much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Madison Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.