Madison Hotel

Madison Hotel

Madison Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
79 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison Hotel in Memphis

# 7 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Walter from New Orleans, LA
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, esthetic, roof top
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
June 23, 2015
8.0
The room was very spacious
The front desk was rarely staffed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paqrkland, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Port Republic, VA
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location. Courteous, friendly staff with prompt service. Wood floors!!!! Everything we expected & more.
Had to call to get ice. Pricey valet parking. The downtown trolleys no longer running; many vacant retail spaces.
Couple
Amanda from Arlington, TN
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Terrace has a breathtaking view of the river and bridge. Love love love
Couple
Clinton from Stuttgart, AR
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
Room congested No complementary drinks with room everything you ate or drunk cost
Shelby from Ward, AR
May 7, 2015
8.0
It was very modern in its appearance and a great proximity to main street and Beale street for us.
It would have been awesome to receive a complementary breakfast for staying/paying :)

It was a beautiful room. Our view wasn't great, but we had a great time relaxing in between outings to the music festival and Beale Street. The Madison was great for a weekend getaway splurge.

Couple
Kevin from Saint Peters, MO
April 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice and decorative
Temp in room. Sweated all night. Also very small for 4 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, MI
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was good and the staff was friendly
The room was the size of a closet and was right next to the elevator which kept us up all night. the room was so tiny there was barly enogh room for me to get to the other side of the bed. I was very dissappointed about paying over a $--- very unhappy

I was expecting a nice room for the amount of money we spent and then we had to pay an additional 30 dollars to park. I would not stay again because of the poor room, it should have been a storage closet or utility room with the proximaty to the elevator

Couple
Steven from Water Valley, MS
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with very friendly staff!
Reviews of Madison Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.