Hotels in Madison Heights

Madison Heights Knights Inn

Madison Heights Knights Inn

Madison Heights Knights Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
3642 S. Amherst Highway
Madison Heights, VA 24572

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison Heights Knights Inn in Madison Heights

# 2 of 3 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison Heights Knights Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Heights Knights Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison Heights Knights Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Quiet
Hotel is very much in need of upgrading.

Room wall paper ripped, holes in the walls stuffed with paper. Beds not very comfortable and pillows are totally flat. They don't even put a box of tissues in the room. It's a pretty low-budget hotel in all aspects.

Couple
Ronald from Grove City, OH
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean Rooms And very friendly staff no complaints Thanks.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IN
March 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
no
we booked on room with 2 bed and payed for it. it was not what they had when we got there

we will never stay there again. they charged us alot more money on top of what we payed before we got there.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Hot Springs, AR
March 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
There was nothing good about this hotel.
The room was nasty, wall paper and paint peeling off the wall. The bathroom was dirty the shower/tub had cracks all in the bottom of it. The door lock was broken. The heat was stuck full open. The hotel staff was NOT friendly at all

DON'T STAY HERE! IT WAS DIRTY, UNSAFE(door wouldn't lock) it was run down. Ill never stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Brad from Fredericksburg, VA
March 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
Heat took a long time to warm the room. Water took several minutes to warm up. Light bulb out in room. Towel rack broken. Coffee not available in lobby at 630am

Pretty run down

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Tappahannock, VA
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Horrible stay.
The hotel did not even have a coffee pot in the room. The provided 2 pillows were so flat that I had to put several clothes under them. We were provided 2 bars of soap and no further condiments. Door handle was broken. Room was so dingy we slept on top

Pay a little more and stay somewhere else. I thought Im only sleeping there so Ill save a few bucks. Well this place, in my opinion, is not for the traveler.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Hershey, PA
October 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything - the hotel was dirty, run down, and musty. Bugs in the bathroom. The front desk clerk was very polite and gracious.

Don't ever stay at this hotel!

Solo Traveler
Donna from Covington Twp, PA
May 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price and location.
Half of the hotel was closed. Needed extensive renovations.

It was a cheap hotel that functioned as a cheap hotel. I only needed a place to sleep for one night while picking my daughter up from college so it was sufficient. Would not recommend for long term stay.

Reviews of Madison Heights Knights Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Heights Knights Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg