Knights Inn Madison Heights

Knights Inn Madison Heights

Knights Inn Madison Heights Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
3642 S. Amherst Highway
Madison Heights, VA 24572

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 1 of 3 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel is dirty n nasty not worth --- bucks
Bathroom, sheets was dirty trash was still in the room from another customer
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
April 5, 2015
1.0
it was terible
The water dripped all night, the tub was filthy, there was no dryer as advertised.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Chapin, SC
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to the downtown
Overall, very bad hotel. Mold everywhere, got sick

Was in bad location, bad overall experience. Breakfast was not as advertised

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hill, VA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location of shopping and distance from area that I was attending housekeeping were prompt
ice machine was not working staff questioning us about what are we doing and what room we are in blankets had stains and cigarettes burnt marks didn't have a tv guide for channels phones were static

the price was cheap if you are on a budget

Business Traveler
Anne from Rocky Mount, NC
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was old, but clean. Very comfortable bed and pillows. A/C worked VERY well!
The outlets were old and did not have three prong capability except for the one beside the vanity. I couldn't plug in my laptop and use it while watching tv.

Pleasant experience overall for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Quiet
Hotel is very much in need of upgrading.

Room wall paper ripped, holes in the walls stuffed with paper. Beds not very comfortable and pillows are totally flat. They don't even put a box of tissues in the room. It's a pretty low-budget hotel in all aspects.

Couple
Ronald from Grove City, OH
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean Rooms And very friendly staff no complaints Thanks.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IN
March 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
no
we booked on room with 2 bed and payed for it. it was not what they had when we got there

we will never stay there again. they charged us alot more money on top of what we payed before we got there.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Hot Springs, AR
March 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
There was nothing good about this hotel.
The room was nasty, wall paper and paint peeling off the wall. The bathroom was dirty the shower/tub had cracks all in the bottom of it. The door lock was broken. The heat was stuck full open. The hotel staff was NOT friendly at all

DON'T STAY HERE! IT WAS DIRTY, UNSAFE(door wouldn't lock) it was run down. Ill never stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Brad from Fredericksburg, VA
March 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
Heat took a long time to warm the room. Water took several minutes to warm up. Light bulb out in room. Towel rack broken. Coffee not available in lobby at 630am

Pretty run down

Reviews of Knights Inn Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Madison Heights
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.