Madison - Days Inn Northeast

Madison - Days Inn Northeast in Windsor

Madison - Days Inn Northeast

Madison - Days Inn Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6311 Rostad Drive
Windsor, WI 53598

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison - Days Inn Northeast in Windsor

# 1 of 2 hotels in Windsor
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison - Days Inn Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison - Days Inn Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison - Days Inn Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
June 23, 2014
5.0
I checked in very early morning. They gave me an later check out time.
The house keeping staff knocked on door before check out time. He did not identify himself as house keeping but opened the door anyway. The security lock was on so he couldn't enter. Half hour later another staff member knocked and did say she was house.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location..The map perfectly described where I wanted to stay and that alone fully met my expectations.
Days Inn are typically 2nd rate hotels & this clearly fell into this category.I have had much better 2 star hotels for the price paid. Acceptable hotel but would never consider this property if I were paying full price. This is not be be mean just honest!

Days Inn...Typical and second rate.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Swimming; spa area needs to be updated

Breakfast buffet was quite nice

Business Traveler
Stephen from Tampa, FL
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
A little old and tired compared to other Days Inn I have stayed at.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Tucson, AZ
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was quiet and tucked away in a nice location.
I don't know what happened but there was hair on the pillows on the bed. Like the cases didn't get changed or perhaps housekeeping had some of their hair fall into it while they were making the bed. It wasn't a huge deal, just something to look for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
No flexibility
Lack of flexibility

I will NEVER and I do mean NEVER use Priceline again. Thx u

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, IL
October 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was pristine clean! Beds were very comfortable too!
No

I have already recommended this hotel to others! Will stay there again for sure!

Solo Traveler
Kazimierz from Fargo, ND
September 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
No braekfast, no coffee, no milk, no service in the morning. One of the worst of the worst.
Everything dirty, dirty, dirty and no braekfast (no milk, no yogurt, no fruit). Worst of the worst.

Good location, but everything inside is the worst of the worst. Stay away. Who gave this place any stars? I did not receive any refund any compansation.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a great location. No complaints.
When you book on Priceline, it doesn't allow you an option to select bed choices, queen and or King. Or other options for the rooms. The staff member went above the call of duty to assist my family.
Ryan from Thief River Falls, MN
September 3, 2013
1.0

My friend and I had a very poor experience. I have been using this hotel every couple months for the past several years without problem. It had a convenient location for my activities at an economical price. This time we opened the door to a room that smelled like a moldy basement. The air conditioner was leaking, so the carpet all around it was wet. When I complained to the staff, I found that this was a known issue, but they had booked the room anyway. They were full and could not give me another room, nor was I offered any form of compensation. I will be staying elsewhere in the future. ...read more

Reviews of Madison - Days Inn Northeast
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison - Days Inn Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg