Madison - Days Inn Northeast

Madison - Days Inn Northeast in Windsor

Madison - Days Inn Northeast

Madison - Days Inn Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6311 Rostad Drive
Windsor, WI 53598

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison - Days Inn Northeast in Windsor

# 1 of 2 hotels in Windsor
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison - Days Inn Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison - Days Inn Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison - Days Inn Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Hoover, AL
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had a wedding at 400 they let me check in an hour and a half early. they got me a room cleaned asap.
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Garden City, MI
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff where very nice.
Bathroom needs some repairs. Grounds could use attention.
Verified Hotel Guest from Southhaven, MI
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
June 23, 2014
5.0
I checked in very early morning. They gave me an later check out time.
The house keeping staff knocked on door before check out time. He did not identify himself as house keeping but opened the door anyway. The security lock was on so he couldn't enter. Half hour later another staff member knocked and did say she was house.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location..The map perfectly described where I wanted to stay and that alone fully met my expectations.
Days Inn are typically 2nd rate hotels & this clearly fell into this category.I have had much better 2 star hotels for the price paid. Acceptable hotel but would never consider this property if I were paying full price. This is not be be mean just honest!

Days Inn...Typical and second rate.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Swimming; spa area needs to be updated

Breakfast buffet was quite nice

Business Traveler
Stephen from Tampa, FL
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
A little old and tired compared to other Days Inn I have stayed at.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Tucson, AZ
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was quiet and tucked away in a nice location.
I don't know what happened but there was hair on the pillows on the bed. Like the cases didn't get changed or perhaps housekeeping had some of their hair fall into it while they were making the bed. It wasn't a huge deal, just something to look for.
Reviews of Madison - Days Inn Northeast
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison - Days Inn Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg