Days Inn Madison Northeast

Days Inn Madison Northeast

Days Inn Madison Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
6311 Rostad Dr
Windsor, WI 53598

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Madison Northeast in Windsor

# 1 of 1 hotels in Windsor
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Madison Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Madison Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Madison Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana, IA
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing! Absolutely horrible! Dirty hotel & dirty rooms! Do Not Recommend this hotel to anyone, ever!!!
The rooms are not clean. We ended up having to move rooms 3 times our first night there. Sink wouldn't drain, toilet broke, AC unit didn't work in 2 of the rooms, bad smell in the second room, dirty bed skirts, absolutely would not recommend this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
August 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
June 15, 2017
10.0
When we forst got there our room smelled like smoke from the previous people but the hotel quickly changed our room. On fact they upgraded it because they were full.
Parking lot a little small in front. Had to park in way back if you didn't get back to hotel early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
May 24, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING AT ALL. WOW WHAT A YEAR DIFFERENCE MAKES HAVE STAYED HERE IN THE PAST WITH NO PROBLEMS, THIS TIME WE THOUGHT WE WERE ON A PRACTICAL JOKE SHOW. ASKED HOUSE KEEPING TO VACUM THE ROOM AGAIN AND THEY GAVE ME THE VACUM CLEANER. REALLY!!!!
The service was ridiculous , front desk gentleman was very rude, stayed at the hotel little as possible ceiling fan in the bathroom was loud, housekeeping sucked!!! Not sure what their roles was..
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
May 10, 2017
10.0
The pool and hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnation, WA
May 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larsen, WI
February 28, 2017
Couple
5.0
Convenient to all major highways and the fact there was a nice restaurant next door and a nearby gas station
Very shabby and run down. Were putting in new carpet in hallways, but lots of repairs needed throughout the building and in the rooms. Bugs in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room. I felt safe. Friendly staff. Nice hot tub.
no it was just right
Ellen from Sauk Rapids, MN
September 26, 2016
10.0
We where directly across from the elevator which was excellent as my husband has a bad hip - the breakfast had plenty of variety and was good. We walked just a few feet to a wonderful bar and grill where we had pork chops that where to die!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glyndon, MN
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location.
I reserved two rooms.It was very dirty. The walls had something on them (big brown spots) and the sheets were dirty with stains all over them. Could not find the reservations. Staff was very unfriendly, and on the phone making pers.calls all of the time.
Reviews of Days Inn Madison Northeast
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Madison Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.