Madison - Days Inn

Madison - Days Inn

Madison - Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
Sr 53 North And 1-10 Exit 37
Madison, FL 32340

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison - Days Inn in Madison

# 3 of 4 hotels in Madison
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison - Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison - Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff was pleasent. Room was clean.
No clock in the room & safety bar needed in bathtub.
Couple
William from Junction City, KS
June 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
It seemed clean.
It needs updating some. The bedspread was torn & old looking. The chair seemed old & dirty.

It was ok, but I don't think I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Sarasota, FL
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The new pillow top bedsWifi
Coffeemaker not near a plugNo charging station for phoneNo HBO and old tvs
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
May 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Very accommodating for early check in
Roaches, breakfast. for the money we should have had decent breakfast. Told them to get visit from exterminator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very nice and quickly supplied us with a roll away bed at our request on check in. The continental breakfast was acceptable and the wood laminate floors in the rooms were a nice touch.
I booked this hotel because they advertise that they have a pool and my kids really wanted to unwind and take a dip before their competition but this hotel evidently does not maintain their pool year round and had not yet "opened it for the season".

Breakfast space is very small but we made due. Pool was green and not open yet even though they advertise that they have a pool and say nothing about it only being open "seasonaly".

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Miami, FL
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rates were great for where we were and the rooms were very clean. There was a problem with the television in the room, once the young lady realized that she was unable to fix it, she offered and changed our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, it was on our way home.
Flies in our room. Carpet was sticky. Its a college town so hotels are crazy but we wont stay there again.
Business Traveler
Harley from Naples, FL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easily located and accessible.
There was a single stain on the floor. But otherwise okay for the purposes of economical rest in a bed for a layover.

Friendly and efficient staff. Denny's shares the parking lot and fuel station within a couple hundred feet. For the traveler needing some rest, it is awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Biddeford, ME
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There was not much to like
I thought there would be a pool and breakfast I asked for 2 1/2 star and I received not eve a 1 star this is the first time I have used this site and I'm very disappointed
Reviews of Madison - Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.