Madison Beach Motel

Madison Beach Motel

Madison Beach Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9 North Baltimore Avenue
Ocean City, MD 21842

Hotel Guest Rating for Madison Beach Motel in Ocean City

See Most Popular hotels in Ocean City
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Madison Beach Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Beach Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Madison Beach Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Mayport, PA
September 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and price
Cold shower and parking was tight
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Morgantown, WV
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was inexpensive and decent. It's old school - dating from the 50's probably. Mattress was good. Internet but no breakfast. That was fine with me. It was convenient to Rte 50.
Poor water pressure for flushing the toilet. Bathroom was very small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturbridge, MA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was musty and smelled bad like mold and the floor was so dirty that you could not go bare foot.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Elverson, PA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location & value
View
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to the beach and boardwalk
Lacking daily room cleaning, towel exchange and making beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Waynesboro, PA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
How close it is to the boardwalk
They didn't sweep the floors daily
Couple
James from Passumpsic, VT
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to the beach. Easy place to bike from.They tried very hard. To make sure we were happy.
We had 2 maintenance problems other guests had problems too.(They however took care of it right away) no don't disturb tag for door- house keeper walked in while we wherein bed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff who checked us in were warm and friendly. Free internet was provided in the room. The front desk staff offered us an extension cord to plug in our electric car. They seemed to care about our needs.
The room was relatively small, although adequate for our needs, as we were only in Ocean City for a few days.

The hotel is a short walk to the bay or the ocean.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The price was right!
Spotty wi-fi, only coffee in the lobby¿very noisy location and the walls are paper thin between rooms!

Small, older, but well maintained, everything worked fin except for the wifi.

Reviews of Madison Beach Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Madison Beach Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.