Quality Inn Madera

Quality Inn Madera

Quality Inn Madera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
317 North G Street
Madera, CA 93637

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Madera in Madera

# 4 of 7 hotels in Madera
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hot breakfast served restaurant style
No in room refrigerator makes it not very family friendly.
Couple
Charles from Sacramento, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was spacious and everything was comfortable with a nice firm bed. On the corner, next to the hotel was a fabulous Mediterranean restaurant. Nice cooked to order breakfast was included and we were happy to start the day after eggs and sausage!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Walked in and wasn't greeted. There is obviously no dress code. Person changed my room without asking told me that mine wasn't ready at 5 pm because it was still dirty. We were charged three times for a one night stay and are still trying to get our money
Couple
Kathleen from Salinas, CA
April 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean!
Elaine from Simi Valley, CA
February 1, 2016
10.0
Hot breakfast, helpful & courteous staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location, close to the freeway was wonderful.
The room was freezing when we arrived, hallways even colder. After increasing the heat for hours, the room was still cold. And could not take a nice hot shower in the morning because there wasn't any hot water. Made to order eggs were nice in the morning.
Melissa from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2015
2.0
I did not like that the staff was unprepared to handle a change in room, incidents that occurred in the hotel and accommodations for the customer.

I will not stay in this hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
2nd day guy upfront was very nice. Gave us a different room (non smocking). Breakfast was great.
Got a smocking room even though we had reserved a NON smocking room. That whole floor stank like smoke. Room was dirty. Sheets had a funky white smear on it..don't want to even think what it was. Asked to be changed and RUDE lady said there was nothing.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Baldwinsville, NY
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was incredibly nice!
The rooms are severely outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zuoxi from Guangzhou, China
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
cheep price , convenient Wifi access.
poor breakfast,small beds

if you only want to have a good sleep , you can consider this hotel , though I don't recommend it.

Reviews of Quality Inn Madera
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.