Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel

Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel

Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
355 East Cedar Street
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Hotel Guest Rating for Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel in Goodlettsville

# 10 of 12 hotels in Goodlettsville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Breanna from Nashville, TN
March 23, 2017
8.0
Location
It was okay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, MS
March 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
There was not anything about this hotel that we liked.
We did not like anything about it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
March 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Vacancy
I didn't like that I made a reservation and the person I checked in with informed me there were no single rooms and I had to pay the difference for a double bed even though I reserved way in advanced.
Couple
Alicia from Columbia City, IN
January 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
Great location, several places to eat and shop
The door would not shut, no hot water, dirty room, the fridge had dead bugs, and rodent dropping caked inside of it. I got sick from how gross this fridge was..when I called, I had to call over and over to get an answer, than the girl was rude. Save your
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, IL
October 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
the availability and location
The rooms were dirty. Switched a few times. Spider webs, june bugs, cracks in all the walls. Very old fridges and most do not have a microwave. The drawers were busted and so was the universal remote.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Rockwood, TN
October 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
It has a nice location easy to get to from Interstate but tucked back into a shopping area to be away from traffic noise across from a Kmart and it was and close to food and gas...room was clean and nice and breakfast area from 7 to 9 AM
at 8pm you have to check in at the night window the clerk seemed like he could have been more friendier but took care of everything good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was horrible and disrespectful. There were bugs in EVERY room. Their were flying bugs crawling from the blinds, my partner had already killed 3 of them. Spiders in the beds. Moved us to 4 disgusting rooms. Even downsized us to a queenrm. No refund gvn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
Everything. The smell, cigarette burns in the comforter, the grungy mini fridge, and finally the roach that crawled out of the bed. Went and tried to get a refund but it was apparently against hotel policy to give one if you are there for more than 10 min
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
we booked 1 king bedroom non-smoking. When we arrive the room was in not good shape and it was full of cigarettes smell. The blanked had few cigarettes holes too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
July 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Somatel Goodlettsville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.