Westbridge Inn And Suites

Westbridge Inn And Suites

Westbridge Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
106 South Baird Street
Clinton, MO 64735

Hotel Guest Rating for Westbridge Inn And Suites in Clinton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westbridge Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westbridge Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westbridge Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, KS
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very conveniently located and, although, it doesn't look like much from the outside, it is VERY nice inside! Staff was super friendly and breakfast was good. Definitely staying here again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Altoona, IA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Renovated rooms
Couple
Kelsey from Springfield, MO
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Springfield, MO
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room was cool and quiet, staff were helpful and friendly, pool was handy, centrally located, great price. Just an overall good experience.
Another optional blanket per bed would have been nice.
Kelly from Dakota Dunes, SD
July 5, 2016
7.0
I like the cleanliness and the ease of getting to it
The breakfast isn't that great and is set up in the office and very cramped with just one normal table to sit at. It is just a normal motel so I don't think it should be priced that high.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Perry, KS
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My stay was great! I was a little unsure about staying at a motel, but I was pleasantly surprised. My room was very spacious and clean; and the bathroom was spotless. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would most definitely stay here again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Monett, MO
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The lobby was very nice and smelled good. The room was very clean and updated. The carpet was nice, beds comfortable, bathroom spotless.
Would like to have had some sort of protein at breakfast. They had cereal, bread items, biscuits/gravy, waffles. It was good, though.
Group Traveler
Douglas from Loma Linda, MO
May 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Bathroom mirror too low on wall. For someone about 5'5"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westbridge Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westbridge Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.