M-Star Hotel Clinton

M-Star Hotel Clinton in Clinton

M-Star Hotel Clinton

M-Star Hotel Clinton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
106 South Baird Street
Clinton, MO 64735

Hotel Guest Rating for M-Star Hotel Clinton in Clinton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M-Star Hotel Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Hotel Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M-Star Hotel Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amanda from Riley, KS
July 7, 2014
10.0
The staff were very friendly & helpful. Everything was clean & comfortable. Everything we needed was in the room. I was especially impressed w/ the extended parking spaces set aside for trailers and longer vehicles. That is uncommon.
Nope =)

I would stay there again for sure.

Solo Traveler
John from Lansing, KS
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clinton doesn't have any national franchise budget class hotels (such as Super 8) but this is a pretty good alternative.
This is an older motel which has been updated. The remodel was a quality job, better than some budget class franchise hotels. Rooms were clean, bathroom fixtures & showers have been replaced.

The hotel includes a pretty good continental breakfast - waffles, fruit, cereal, danish and the like. WiFi was included and worked really well. It's located at the very heart of town, with numerous restaurants nearby. If you need a room in Clinton Mo and don't wish to pay the--- plus a night 5 star rate for the 2 top tier franchise hotels in town, this is your stop.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheldon, MO
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and comfortable.The management was very helpful and pleasant to us. We would stay there again when in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Kansas City, MO
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price
The siding on hotel blew off during heavy rain storm.I
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
May 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was very nice and all amenities good and it was easy to get to and close to our relatives we were visiting.
This isn't a dislike of the hotel, but my husband is handicapped and he has trouble getting to different levels which is a concern anywhere we go.

The hotel personnel were very helpful and available for any directions, etc.

Clayton from Rhome, TX
January 28, 2014
1.0
This MOTEL was a major disappointment. Towels were a luxury.
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 22, 2014
9.0
Clean
The host was a. Little grumpy

Too far from main road drove *30 miles out my way

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Parker, CO
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Big clean room with micro and fridge.
Did not receive any housekeeping during 3 night stay!

Have stayed at this hotel before and is good value for money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
December 1, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The clerk tried to make me to pay for the room that I had already paid for online through the Priceline website. Took 15 minutes and a call to the manager before I got the room I had booked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
November 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location

Hotel was easy to find in a good location. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is old but clean. They had a nice continental breakfast. Would stay here again.

Reviews of M-Star Hotel Clinton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Hotel Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Clinton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Clinton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Clinton
dg