Hotels in Clinton

M-Star Hotel Clinton

M-Star Hotel Clinton

M-Star Hotel Clinton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
106 South Baird Street
Clinton, MO 64735

Hotel Guest Rating for M-Star Hotel Clinton in Clinton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M-Star Hotel Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Hotel Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M-Star Hotel Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Clayton from Rhome, TX
January 28, 2014
1.0
This MOTEL was a major disappointment. Towels were a luxury.
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 22, 2014
9.0
Clean
The host was a. Little grumpy

Too far from main road drove *30 miles out my way

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Parker, CO
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Big clean room with micro and fridge.
Did not receive any housekeeping during 3 night stay!

Have stayed at this hotel before and is good value for money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
December 1, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The clerk tried to make me to pay for the room that I had already paid for online through the Priceline website. Took 15 minutes and a call to the manager before I got the room I had booked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
November 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location

Hotel was easy to find in a good location. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is old but clean. They had a nice continental breakfast. Would stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
October 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff was friendly and accomadating.
Carpets needed to be shampooed

Very close to busy highway, so truck noise was bothering.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
September 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and the people who ran it were great.
A little noise from the people in the next room down.

For this type of old motel the place was great. It was very clean, the staff were extremely friendly, the breakfast was good. Location was great as it was within walking distance of many restaurants/stores.

Senior Travelers
Judy from Berryton, KS
September 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was easy to find , the price was right. And they worked with me when we canceled one of our days.
There was not a spot for our room and she said that we could park in the handicapped spot, I said that can get you a ticket and she said, No one ever has.
Joyce from Kansas City, MO
September 4, 2013
10.0
Nice clean room with great price. Very accessible to everything.
No
Solo Traveler
Steven from Kearney, MO
August 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience to everything. Restaurants, gas stations, highways.

Motel is dated, but clean and quiet.

Reviews of M-Star Hotel Clinton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Hotel Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Clinton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Clinton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Clinton
dg