M-Star Calumet Park

M-Star Calumet Park

M-Star Calumet Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
12808 South Ashland Avenue
Calumet Park, IL 60827

Hotel Guest Rating for M-Star Calumet Park in Riverdale

# 1 of 1 hotels in Riverdale
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M-Star Calumet Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.6.0
1.6
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Calumet Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M-Star Calumet Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Sherrard, IL
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elaine from Harvey, IL
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
It wasn't any clothes hangers to hang up your clothes
Debra from Indianapolis, IN
April 30, 2017
4.0
the location
wasnt able to warm up food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrystal from Memphis, TN
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy access from expressway. Near restaurants and stores.
They give you just a room to lay your head and watch tv. there is no ironing board, tv guide, no luggage tray, or courtesy. They have a sign saying that the doors lock at 9pm but I guess that is there to scare you before the He-she's come block the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Blue Island, IL
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price for the quality.
Everything was excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, IL
March 12, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient as to where and what we needed to be in the area for.
It was ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
What I liked best is that it was priced cheap.
What I did not like was the person who checked me in. What a dunce! The imbecile didn't want to honor my reservation because the rate was, "too low." Are you kidding? Very rude & silly...
Couple
Amanda from Wayne, OH
December 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, worst hotel visit ever
Where do I begin...the building was nasty. I got a high walking into the building... And security did NOTHING about it. It was 3:30am when we got to the hotel BC my husband is in a band. The neighbors where yelling and partying. I wasn't aloud $back
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
This room smell like the carpet A urine smell bath room wasn't clean
Group Traveler
Tremisha from Rockford, IL
September 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was a huge drug bust the morning we woke up abd elevator did not work the front desk rep took 45 mins to find our reservation and get us booked in... the sink water dripped all night and the air didn't work. There were gun shots as we walked
Police surrounded our hotel room.. it smelled bad.. this hotel is horrible
Reviews of M-Star Calumet Park
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Calumet Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.