M-Star Calumet Park

M-Star Calumet Park in Riverdale

M-Star Calumet Park

M-Star Calumet Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.3/10
12808 South Ashland Avenue
Calumet Park, IL 60827

Hotel Guest Rating for M-Star Calumet Park in Riverdale

# 2 of 2 hotels in Riverdale
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M-Star Calumet Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.6.0
1.6
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Calumet Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M-Star Calumet Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Stevens Point, WI
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Small rooms. Did not have flat screen tv like the site said. Loud guests
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Ann Arbor, MI
May 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
the staff are very friendly and helpful.
very dirty! people smoke everywhere and all the time! crowded and noisy! poor quality air conditioners! bad experience !

this hotel is very dirty! visitors are so scary and they smoke all the time! the hotel is horrible

Andre from Chicago, IL
December 24, 2012
8.0
Great customer service, nice rooms.
The hotel was in the middle of renovating, and the workers were noisy at times.

This hotel is great for the price and is in a easily accessible location. A block off of the dan ryan expressway. The customer service was very nice and accommodating. As I needed to switch my older room to one of the newer remodeled ones. When I went, they were under renovation. My room came with nice wooden floors and a 32 inch 1080p flat screen. Very satisfied.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Springfield, MO
October 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were friendly, helpful, and patient.
Cigarette burns in comforter even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. Not a good location for those wanting to see Chicago.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Milwaukee, WI
October 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was cheap.
The room was clean, but had stains on the carpet & torn bedding.

I went to this hotel with two friends. We were spending the night in Chicago and needed a place to stay. The hotel was fine for our purposes, but I would not stay there again.

Couple
Jen from Decatur, IL
October 7, 2010
Couple
1.0
The jacuzzi was awesome!
Hotel smelled like skunk. Front desk wasn't that friendly. Talked with other guests the whole time I was checking in.
Business Traveler
Diamond from Chicago, IL
September 30, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to highway.
Room was not clean. Furniture and wallpaper outdated and worn.

The room was not cleaned adequately. The furniture and bedding was old, with a musty smell. Did not want to touch anything.

Group Traveler
Eric from Hinckley, MN
September 20, 2010
Group Traveler
1.0
We could be as loud as we wanted, everyone else in the hotel was!
It smelled, staff was rude, everyone in the hotel was partying.

Smelled funny, and staff had horrible attitude.

Austin from Allegan, MI
August 23, 2010
1.0
cheep
the beeds

the beeds are poor and there was little lighting in the rooms.

Reviews of M-Star Calumet Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Calumet Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg